Hampshire Hogs v Frogs
Other matches in England 2010
VenueWheely Down Road, Warnford on 30th May 2010 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossFrogs won the toss and decided to bat
ResultHampshire Hogs won by 7 wickets
UmpiresJR Challis, B Wilson
ScorerA Wilson (Hampshire Hogs)

Frogs inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
+I Rollandlbw b CHM Browne1122301- 
R Lawrencelbw b Kelly5687996- 
D Lawrencec JEM Browne b Kelly66656891 
J O'Gormanc Came b CHM Browne32018-- 
S Walshlbw b Kelly033-- 
P Woolocombec JEM Browne b Kelly5977909- 
A Powellc Kelly b CRT Low927291- 
A Marshallb CRT Low610101- 
P Smithlbw b MCT Low055-- 
C Prainb Came423201- 
*G Prainnot out098-- 
Extras(6 b, 3 lb, 4 w)13
Total(all out, 59.1 overs)227
Fall of wickets:
1-31 (Rolland), 2-144 (D Lawrence), 3-144 (R Lawrence), 4-144 (Walsh), 5-152 (O'Gorman), 6-180 (Powell), 7-194 (Marshall), 8-195 (Smith), 9-221 (C Prain), 10-227 (Woolocombe, 59.1 ov)
Hampshire Hogs bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Goodeve-Docker3   01501-
CHM Browne13   16021-
JEM Browne8   13301-
CRT Low13   2552--
MCT Low10   4201--
Came2   041--

Hampshire Hogs inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*OJD Kellylbw b Walsh122622-- 
+NWS Smithnot out8614016491 
AJT Hallidayc Marshall b O'Gorman69989761 
WP Gunyonb D Lawrence1936222- 
PRC Camenot out33242131 
CHE Gabbdid not bat      
MCT Lowdid not bat      
MP Goodeve-Dockerdid not bat      
JEM Brownedid not bat      
CHM Brownedid not bat      
CRT Lowdid not bat      
Extras(2 b, 4 lb, 1 nb, 2 w)9
Total(3 wickets, 53.5 overs)228
Fall of wickets:
1-13 (Kelly), 2-147 (Halliday), 3-184 (Gunyon)
Frogs bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Walsh10   2201-1
Powell15   25602-
O'Gorman15   1751--
Marshall6   0330--
D Lawrence7.51381--

--> R Lawrence 50 in 62 balls, 71 minutes with 6 fours
--> D Lawrence 50 in 47 balls, 53 minutes with 8 fours and 1 six
--> P Woolocombe 50 in 69 balls, 80 minutes with 8 fours
--> NWS Smith 50 in 105 balls, 115 minutes with 6 fours and 1 six
--> AJT Halliday 50 in 75 balls, 77 minutes with 4 fours and 1 six





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive