Hampshire Hogs v Sydenhurst Ramblers
Other matches in England 2010
VenueWheely Down Road, Warnford on 23rd May 2010 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossHampshire Hogs won the toss and decided to bat
ResultSydenhurst Ramblers won by 7 wickets
Umpires[unknown], B Wilson
ScorerA Wilson (Hampshire Hogs)

Hampshire Hogs inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
+NWS Smithc Manley b Copeman1747431- 
WP Gunyonb Callum Preece3667695- 
PRC Camec Colin Preece b Callum Preece6391857- 
AJT Hallidayb Copeman2857653- 
NA Fraserc Hamilton b Boxall44465251 
WCE Gabblbw b Copeman3242414- 
*N Rownsellnot out147-- 
MP Goodeve-Dockerc Manley b Copeman8651- 
JEM Brownedid not bat      
RDC Aldridgedid not bat      
CHM Brownedid not bat      
Extras(9 b, 2 lb, 6 w)17
Total(7 wickets, declared, 60 overs)246
Fall of wickets:
1-37 (Smith), 2-70 (Gunyon), 3-151 (Came), 4-159 (Halliday), 5-235 (Gabb), 6-237 (Fraser), 7-246 (Goodeve-Docker, 60 ov)
Sydenhurst Ramblers bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Manley5   360--
Keir3   0120--
Copeman27   312041-
Callum Preece14   04825-
Boxall11   1491--

Sydenhurst Ramblers inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
S Keirb CHM Browne729281- 
M Skinnernot out168134147243 
J Strakerst Smith b Aldridge4066967- 
A Manleyc and b Goodeve-Docker88122- 
Callum Preecenot out910172- 
G Boxalldid not bat      
Colin Preecedid not bat      
B Davenportdid not bat      
*J Hamiltondid not bat      
+C Warrendid not bat      
BPT Copemandid not bat      
Extras(4 b, 3 lb, 1 nb, 7 w)15
Total(3 wickets, 41 overs)247
Fall of wickets:
1-32 (Keir), 2-180 (Straker), 3-211 (Manley)
Hampshire Hogs bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Goodeve-Docker8   06213-
CHM Browne9   2371--
JEM Browne7   2260--
Aldridge7   03711-
Came4   0380--
Gabb6   2400-1

--> PRC Came 50 in 69 balls, 66 minutes with 6 fours
--> M Skinner 50 in 54 balls, 83 minutes with 7 fours and 1 six
--> M Skinner 100 in 95 balls, 114 minutes with 13 fours and 3 sixes





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive