Hurlingham Club v Hampshire Hogs
Other matches in England 2010
VenueHurlingham Club Cricket Ground, Fulham on 17th April 2010 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossToss not known
ResultMatch drawn
UmpiresB King, G Wilby
ScorersD Gittings (Hurlingham Club), B Wilson (Hampshire Hogs)

Hampshire Hogs inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*OJD Kellyc Cattermull b Brooksbank7410114512- 
R Sorbyc Cattermull b Brooksbank565673101 
MW Costinb Brooksbank012-- 
AJT Hallidaylbw b Brooksbank1939514- 
+PRC Camenot out63759473 
CAW Russellc Lyon b Hardy48427353 
I Chakrabartinot out1243-2 
N Woodroffedid not bat      
J Freelanddid not bat      
F Larkedid not bat      
MP Goodeve-Dockerdid not bat      
Extras(16 b, 9 lb, 21 nb, 16 w)62
Total(5 wickets, declared, 54 overs)334
Fall of wickets:
1-128 (Sorby), 2-128 (Costin), 3-188 (Halliday), 4-200 (Kelly), 5-320 (Russell)
Hurlingham Club bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Brooksbank20   0844-12
Hardy5   06412-
Beckwith11   0840-5
Williams11   3320-4
Lyon7   0450--

Hurlingham Club inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
H Bowcottc Costin b Chakrabarti2748556- 
B Symesc Goodeve-Docker b Larke291131044- 
S Razvist Came b Kelly2429246- 
E Beckwithc and b Kelly022-- 
B Dormerc Russell b Larke20101222 
E Williamsc Kelly b Freeland2241454- 
GS Brooksbanknot out614742131 
CA Stewart-Libertynot out142-- 
F Lyondid not bat      
P Cattermulldid not bat      
H Hardydid not bat      
Extras(18 b, 6 lb, 2 nb, 19 w)45
Total(6 wickets, 44 overs)229
Fall of wickets:
1-55 (Bowcott), 2-97 (Razvi), 3-97 (Beckwith), 4-124 (Dormer), 5-140 (Symes), 6-195 (Williams)
Hampshire Hogs bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Freeland10   340112
Goodeve-Docker8   3250--
Woodroffe3   0210--
Chakrabarti5   01012-
Larke6   2322--
Kelly6   0382--
Costin3   0120--
Russell2   080--
Sorby1   0190--

--> OJD Kelly 50 in 74 balls, 107 minutes with 8 fours
--> R Sorby 50 in 50 balls, 70 minutes with 7 fours and 1 six
--> PRC Came 50 in 66 balls, 78 minutes with 5 fours and 2 sixes
--> GS Brooksbank 50 with 12 fours and 1 six





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive