Liverpool v Northop Hall
Liverpool and District Cricket Competition Division One 2007
VenueAigburth, Liverpool on 1st September 2007 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossLiverpool won the toss and decided to bat
ResultNorthop Hall won by 2 wickets
PointsLiverpool 5 (Batting 1, Bowling 4); Northop Hall 25 (Bowling 5)
UmpiresB Aldred, AP Molloy

Liverpool inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*+AS Rogersc Cree b Ata-ur-Rehman3      
SS Dasb Jewitt1      
JP Titmussb Ata-ur-Rehman13      
P Stuartc Markey b Jewitt4      
MJP Hoc Smith b Ata-ur-Rehman3      
MJ Jacksonb Nolan8      
GJ Blackburnc Smith b Ata-ur-Rehman5      
J McNallyc Bolwell b Nolan33      
A Lyonslbw b Butler8      
L Lynchnot out31      
N Clarksonb Butler4      
Extras(4 b, 1 lb)5
Total(all out, 185 minutes, 49.1 overs)118
Fall of wickets:
1-4 (Rogers), 2-4 (Das), 3-16 (Stuart), 4-19 (Ho), 5-26 (Titmuss), 6-40 (Blackburn), 7-55 (Jackson), 8-80 (McNally), 9-108 (Lyons), 10-118 (Clarkson, 49.1 ov)
Northop Hall bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Ata-ur-Rehman16   6264--
Jewitt12   3352--
Urwin4   0130--
Nolan9   4252--

Northop Hall inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*+JE Dyerlbw b Titmuss16      
DJ Nolanc Blackburn b Das46      
AJ Smithb Blackburn5      
SM Butlerc Das b Clarkson16      
M Creec Rogers b Clarkson0      
Ata-ur-Rehmannot out29      
NH Jewittc Stuart b Clarkson3      
M Palmerlbw b Blackburn0      
E Markeylbw b Blackburn0      
PD Bolwellnot out3      
PW Urwindid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 1 nb, 1 w)3
Total(8 wickets, 140 minutes, 38.1 overs)121
Fall of wickets:
1-26 (Dyer), 2-42 (Smith), 3-86 (Butler), 4-86 (Cree), 5-86 (Nolan), 6-93 (Jewitt), 7-109 (Palmer), 8-111 (Markey)
Liverpool bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Titmuss11   13811-
Blackburn11   2433--
Clarkson6   0263--





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2016 CricketArchive