Liverpool v Wigan
Liverpool and District Cricket Competition Division One 2007
VenueAigburth, Liverpool on 4th August 2007 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossWigan won the toss and decided to bat
ResultMatch drawn
PointsLiverpool 9 (Batting 5, Bowling 4); Wigan 9 (Batting 5, Bowling 4)
UmpiresB Teebay, J Wardle

Wigan inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*A Fordlbw b DJ Jackson34     
JM Taylorlbw b Das49     
AJ Redmondlbw b Clarkson67     
GDE Bradleylbw b Clarkson10     
M Leahb Clarkson4     
G Dawberc MJ Jackson b Das15     
AA Samouellec Stuart b Edwards6     
AL Baileynot out24     
GJ Boltonc Nealey b DJ Jackson4     
MW Shorrocksc Titmuss b Clarkson26     
+MA Rowenot out0     
Extras(3 b, 3 lb, 3 nb, 2 w)11
Total(9 wickets, declared, 195 minutes, 56.3 overs)250
Fall of wickets:
1-46 (Ford), 2-153 (Redmond), 3-163 (Taylor), 4-171 (Bradley), 5-172 (Leah), 6-184 (Samouelle), 7-196 (Dawber), 8-202 (Bolton), 9-250 (Shorrocks)
Liverpool bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Titmuss7   2250-1
DJ Jackson9   1442--
Lynch3   02402-
Das17   0712-2
Edwards7   0461--

Liverpool inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
AS Rogersc Taylor b Samouelle7     
SS Dasc Bradley b Samouelle46     
JP Titmussc Bolton b Redmond75     
P Stuartc Rowe b Redmond36     
DJ Jacksonc and b Bolton46     
MJ Jacksonc Bolton b Shorrocks6     
MJP Hob Bolton6     
SM Nealeyc Dawber b Bolton4     
L Lynchnot out9     
CS Edwardsnot out0     
N Clarksondid not bat      
Extras(3 b, 1 lb, 5 w)9
Total(8 wickets, 195 minutes, 51 overs)244
Fall of wickets:
1-37 (Rogers), 2-76 (Das), 3-163 (Stuart), 4-172 (Titmuss), 5-189 (MJ Jackson), 6-212 (Ho), 7-233 (Nealey), 8-242 (DJ Jackson)
Wigan bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Bolton11   2343--
Shorrocks6   0361--
Samouelle10   0492--
Taylor11   3370--
Leah5   0340--
Redmond8   05025-

--> Wigan score at 55 overs was 234-8





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive