Liverpool v Formby
Liverpool and District Cricket Competition Division One 2007
VenueAigburth, Liverpool on 2nd June 2007 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossFormby won the toss and decided to bat
ResultMatch drawn
PointsLiverpool 9 (Batting 5, Bowling 4); Formby 9 (Batting 5, Bowling 4)
UmpiresN Galbraith, AP Molloy

Formby inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
SNJ O'Keefec [unknown] b Whelan84     
DV Haddenc Clarkson b Whelan90     
GR Morrisc Titmuss b Edwards21     
*SP Duttonb Edwards5     
LG Crillylbw b Edwards19     
+JW Francislbw b Edwards0     
SR Readingc Clarkson b Edwards0     
AP Halpinnot out13     
JR Taylorc and b Edwards11     
JM Beckinghamdid not bat      
AD Rogandid not bat      
Extras(4 b, 5 lb, 2 nb)11
Total(8 wickets, declared, 180 minutes, 54.4 overs)254
Fall of wickets:
1-182 (Hadden), 2-190 (O'Keefe), 3-205 (Morris), 4-212 (Dutton), 5-212 (Francis), 6-228 (Reading), 7-228 (Crilly), 8-254 (Taylor, 54.4 ov)
Liverpool bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Ikram Malik6   0450-2
Whelan12   1452--
Titmuss4   1170--
DJ Jackson4   0220--
Clarkson11   3410--
Das4   0230--

Liverpool inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
+AS Rogersc Morris b Taylor24     
SS Dasc Francis b Beckingham19     
JP Titmussc Hadden b Rogan53     
*SM Nealeyc Crilly b Beckingham5     
DJ Jacksonb Beckingham0     
MJP Hoc Morris b Crilly64     
MJ Jacksonst Francis b O'Keefe2     
MJ Whelannot out18     
Ikram Malikst Francis b O'Keefe20     
N Clarksonnot out0     
CS Edwardsdid not bat      
Extras(6 b, 10 lb, 4 w)20
Total(8 wickets, 201 minutes, 57 overs)225
Fall of wickets:
1-43 (Rogers), 2-47 (Das), 3-65 (Nealey), 4-65 (DJ Jackson), 5-140 (Titmuss), 6-145 (MJ Jackson), 7-201 (Ho), 8-225 (Ikram Malik)
Formby bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Taylor12   2581--
Beckingham9   1423--
O'Keefe15   2362--
Crilly12   3391--
Rogan8   1271--
Dutton1   0704-

Unable to determine which Jackson caught O'Keefe in the Formby innings





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive