Liverpool v Prestatyn
Liverpool and District Cricket Competition Division One 2007
VenueAigburth, Liverpool on 7th May 2007 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossPrestatyn won the toss and decided to bat
ResultPrestatyn won by 76 runs
PointsLiverpool 5 (Batting 2, Bowling 3); Prestatyn 20
UmpiresN Galbraith, D Scrutton

Prestatyn inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
GP Bougheyc Jackson b Titmuss0     
A Taylorc Nealey b Clarkson69     
WC Hantamlbw b Titmuss0     
*Morne Williamsc Handley b Clarkson69     
GJ van Heerdenlbw b Edwards2     
GM Fridaynot out53     
OH Thomasc Das b Clarkson0     
Mike Williamsnot out23     
AR Whitmoredid not bat      
RA Williamsdid not bat      
+K Thompsondid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 1 lb, 4 nb)6
Total(6 wickets, declared, 201 minutes, 59.5 overs)222
Fall of wickets:
1-0 (Boughey), 2-0 (Hantam), 3-118 (Morne Williams), 4-125 (van Heerden), 5-153 (Taylor), 6-153 (Thomas)
Liverpool bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Titmuss7   1232-1
Ikram Malik9.52460-2
Handley6   1320-1
Whelan5   3120--
Clarkson15   5393--
Edwards13   1491--
Jackson4   0190--

Liverpool inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
+AS Rogersst Thompson b Hantam5     
SS Dasc Taylor b RA Williams18     
MJP Holbw b Hantam0     
JP Titmussc van Heerden b Mike Williams29     
DJ Jacksonlbw b Hantam1     
*SM Nealeyc Boughey b RA Williams32     
Ikram Malikb Mike Williams0     
MJ Whelanb Mike Williams0     
CS Edwardsc Boughey b RA Williams0     
N Clarksonnot out14     
IA Handleyc Boughey b Hantam26     
Extras(12 b, 9 lb)21
Total(all out, 156 minutes, 38.3 overs)146
Fall of wickets:
1-16 (Rogers), 2-16 (Ho), 3-24 (Das), 4-37 (Jackson), 5-98 (Titmuss), 6-98 (Ikram Malik), 7-106 (Whelan), 8-106 (Nealey), 9-111 (Edwards), 10-146 (Handley, 38.3 ov)
Prestatyn bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
RA Williams10   1333--
Friday8   2260--
Mike Williams9   2273--
Morne Williams1   0130--

--> Prestatyn score at 55 overs was 197-6





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive