Liverpool v Highfield
Liverpool and District Cricket Competition Division One 2006
VenueAigburth, Liverpool on 19th August 2006 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossNo toss made
ResultMatch abandoned
PointsLiverpool 5; Highfield 5
UmpiresRF Lavin, MJ Leddy

Liverpool team
ćAS Rogers, SS DAS, JP Titmuss, *SM Nealey, TE Rollock, MJP Ho, M Whelan, RG Diggle, MJ Kelly, N Clarkson, CS Edwards
Highfield team
MN Farrell, NA Simm, RK Farrell, CG Liptrot, SHIBSAGAR SINGH, MO Gaskell, *JM Ramsdale, ćAJ Clark, NA Melling, SE Peet, DB Liptrot





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive