Liverpool v Wigan
Liverpool and District Cricket Competition Division One 2005
VenueAigburth, Liverpool on 29th August 2005 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossLiverpool won the toss and decided to field
ResultWigan won by 131 runs
PointsLiverpool 3 (Bowling 3); Wigan 23 (Batting 3)
UmpiresRL Davies, J Noble

Wigan inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
SD Cashamb Kelly79     
+MA Rowec Smith b Kelly18     
*A Fordc DJ Jackson b Clarkson10     
Bilal Ranac Hints b DJ Jackson23     
AA Samouellec Nealey b Kelly3     
MW Shorrocksb Kelly0     
JM Taylornot out10     
GDE Bradleylbw b DJ Jackson3     
MPF Cullennot out8     
AT Williamsdid not bat      
D Cunliffedid not bat      
Extras(5 b, 1 lb, 5 nb, 1 w)12
Total(7 wickets, declared, 199 minutes, 55 overs)166
Fall of wickets:
1-58 (Rowe), 2-103 (Ford), 3-138 (Bilal Rana), 4-141 (Samouelle), 5-141 (Shorrocks), 6-146 (Casham), 7-151 (Bradley)
Liverpool bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Titmuss9   234014
Kelly19   4454-1
DJ Jackson11   3312--
Robinson8   1230--
Clarkson8   1271--

Liverpool inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
R Smithc Bradley b Shorrocks6     
+AS Rogersc Rowe b Williams2     
GG Robinsonc Samouelle b Shorrocks4     
DJ Jacksonc Cullen b Williams0     
*SM Nealeyc Rowe b Shorrocks0     
MJ Jacksonc Bradley b Williams1     
JP Titmussb Shorrocks8     
CM Daviesc Rowe b Williams0     
D Hintsnot out7     
MJ Kellylbw b Shorrocks0     
N Clarksonb Bilal Rana5     
Extras(1 b, 1 lb)2
Total(all out, 89 minutes, 21.5 overs)35
Fall of wickets:
1-7 (Smith), 2-11 (Rogers), 3-13 (Robinson), 4-13 (DJ Jackson), 5-13 (Nealey), 6-19 (MJ Jackson), 7-19 (Davies), 8-30 (Titmuss), 9-30 (Kelly), 10-35 (Clarkson, 21.5 ov)
Wigan bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Williams10   6134--
Shorrocks8   2185--
Bilal Rana3.5321--





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive