Liverpool v St Helens
Liverpool and District Cricket Competition Division One 2004
VenueAigburth, Liverpool on 8th May 2004 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossNo toss made
ResultMatch abandoned
PointsLiverpool 4; St Helens 4
UmpiresMR Barber, R Jones

Liverpool team
GJ Blackburn, ćAS Roger, F DU PLESSIS, *SM Nealey, O Jones, CJ Griffies, JA Jackson, RG Diggle, MJ Kelly, CM Davies, MD Jackson
St Helens team
D Tyms, CD Horabin, ćIM Lawless, DA Lowe, MI Potter, S PANDEY, GJ Sheppard, IP Greener, RC Supria, EA Supria, N Hilton





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive