Tanzania v Zambia
ICC World Cricket League Africa Region Division Two Twenty20 2012/13
VenueWillowmoore Park Main Oval, Benoni on 3rd October 2012 (20-over match)
Balls per over6
TossZambia won the toss and decided to bat
ResultZambia won by 41 runs
PointsTanzania 0; Zambia 2

Zambia inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
+A Nsenshac Kiseto b Mussa610 1-60.00
SI Bagasb Rehmtullah24 --50.00
H Patelb Nyaikini04 --0.00
IA Galiyac Abdallah b Rehmtullah1016 1-62.50
AA Patelnot out6754 81124.07
SA Patelb Rehmtullah3228 21114.29
SIJ Yousufrun out65 --120.00
FM Munshinot out41 1-400.00
Imran Mohameddid not bat      
M Mithadid not bat      
G Kandeladid not bat      
Total(6 wickets, innings closed, 20 overs)139
Fall of wickets:
1-7 (Bagas), 2-8 (H Patel), 3-20 (Galiya), 4-24 (Nsensha), 5-108 (SA Patel), 6-133 (Yousuf)
Tanzania bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Nyaikini3   01511-18.005.00
Rehmtullah4   01833-8.004.50
Mussa4   0341--24.008.50
Jabeneke5   02001--4.00
Elyas3   039011-13.00
Kiseto1   0100---10.00

Tanzania inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
SK Abdulc Yousuf b Mitha1626 1-61.54
AS Rehemtullac SA Patel b Kandela2629 2189.66
+AR Patwab Kandela03 --0.00
BM Nyaikinib Mitha83 -1266.67
IJ Kikasic Mitha b Munshi24 --50.00
KN Mussarun out (AA Patel)915 1-60.00
*HH Abdallahlbw b Kandela38 --37.50
ZR Jabenekerun out1813 2-138.46
M Elyasb H Patel02 --0.00
KZ Rehmtullahnot out39 --33.33
RK Kisetonot out68 --75.00
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 20 overs)98
Fall of wickets:
1-45 (Rehemtulla), 2-46 (Abdul), 3-54 (Nyaikini), 4-56 (Patwa), 5-56 (Kikasi), 6-59 (Abdallah), 7-84 (Mussa), 8-87 (Jabeneke), 9-87 (Elyas)
Zambia bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Galiya4   0140---3.50
Yousuf3   01501--5.00
Kandela4   283--8.002.00
Munshi4   0221--24.005.50
Mitha3   0272--9.009.00
H Patel2   061--12.003.00

--> Extras breakdown not available for the Zambia innings
--> Extras breakdown not available for the Tanzania innings





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive