Delhi v Orissa
Syed Mushtaq Ali Trophy 2012/13 (Super League Group A)
VenueEmerald High School Ground, Indore on 28th March 2013 (20-over match)
Balls per over6
TossDelhi won the toss and decided to bat
ResultOrissa won by 7 wickets
PointsDelhi 0; Orissa 4
UmpiresUL Dubey, SL Shastri
RefereeB Raghunath
ScorersDS Bhadoria, D Varat

Delhi inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
U Chandc SD Sahoo b Pradhan011--0.00
D Shoreyb Pradhan043--0.00
J Anandc SD Sahoo b Pradhan1415192-93.33
Milind Kumarc SD Sahoo b Pradhan1310--33.33
M Sharmac Podder b Yadav112543--44.00
*+P Bishtb Behera1218251-66.67
V Soodrun out (Yadav)137--33.33
S Narwalc Podder b Yadav1920211195.00
P Negirun out (Podder->SD Sahoo)2024341183.33
P Awanab Samantray143--25.00
P Suyalnot out0212--0.00
Extras(1 lb)1
Total(all out, 19.5 overs)80
Fall of wickets:
1-0 (Chand, 0.1 ov), 2-1 (Shorey, 0.6 ov), 3-11 (Milind Kumar, 2.6 ov), 4-18 (Anand, 4.1 ov), 5-38 (Sharma, 10.2 ov), 6-40 (Sood, 11.2 ov), 7-40 (Bisht, 11.3 ov), 8-67 (Narwal, 15.6 ov), 9-69 (Awana, 16.5 ov), 10-80 (Negi, 19.5 ov)
Orissa bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Pradhan4   0114--6.002.75
AC Sahoo3   0170---5.67
Behera3   071--18.002.33
Yadav4   0192--12.004.75
Samantray2   031--12.001.50

Orissa inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
AN Yadavc Shorey b Narwal2643612160.47
BS Patic Chand b Awana011--0.00
Aravinda Singhrun out (Suyal->Bisht)1926373-73.08
GB Poddernot out2526352-96.15
*BB Samantraynot out141614-187.50
BC Mohantydid not bat      
DR Beheradid not bat      
LL Samaldid not bat      
+SD Sahoodid not bat      
AC Sahoodid not bat      
SB Pradhandid not bat      
Total(3 wickets, 18.4 overs)84
Fall of wickets:
1-1 (Pati, 0.5 ov), 2-34 (Aravinda Singh, 9.5 ov), 3-60 (Yadav, 14.5 ov)
Delhi bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Awana4   0111--24.002.75
Narwal4   0181--24.004.50
Suyal3   0180---6.00
Sharma4   090---2.25
Sood2   0180---9.00

--> SB Pradhan achieved his best innings bowling analysis in twenty20 matches when he dismissed J Anand in the Delhi innings (previous best was 3-8)





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive