High Wycombe Second XI v National Physical Laboratory Teddington
Thames Valley Cricket League Division 2B 2008
VenueLondon Road, High Wycombe on 14th June 2008 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossNational Physical Laboratory Teddington won the toss and decided to bat
ResultHigh Wycombe Second XI won by 4 wickets
PointsHigh Wycombe Second XI 20; National Physical Laboratory Teddington 13 (Batting 10, Bowling 3)

National Physical Laboratory Teddington inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
T Klimckec Hussain b Downing12  3- 
D Indikalbw b Curzon-Tompson98  16- 
W Pittsc Stone b Hussain12  1- 
NJ Churchmanc N Robinson b Jones38  7- 
B Woosterlbw b Curzon-Tompson0  -- 
G Narinesinghb Curzon-Tompson3  -- 
S Thomlinsonnot out15  2- 
*A Klimckeb Jones4  1- 
+H Thomasc Hussain b Curzon-Tompson0  -- 
N Buntingnot out9  1- 
D Merchantdid not bat      
Extras(4 b, 1 lb, 4 w)9
Total(8 wickets, innings closed, 52 overs)200
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?, 5-?, 6-?, 7-?, 8-?
High Wycombe Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Downing7   1241--
Arshad10   2420--
NW Robinson7   1270--
Hussain4   1161--
Curzon-Tompson12   2354--
Jones12   0512--

High Wycombe Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
R Jonesb Merchant69     
+R Websterc Thomlinson b A Klimcke16     
Z Arshadlbw b Indika48     
NW Robinsonc Thomas b Indika12     
S Janedlbw b Indika3     
[unknown]st Thomas b Bunting4     
SM Hussainnot out16     
AD Downingnot out17     
*N Robinsondid not bat      
K Stonedid not bat      
RJ Curzon-Tompsondid not bat      
Extras(9 b, 1 lb, 8 w)18
Total(6 wickets, 45.4 overs)203
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?, 5-?, 6-?
National Physical Laboratory Teddington bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Bunting12   3421--
A Klimcke5   0351--
Thomlinson10   1500--
Merchant5   1141--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 52 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 100 overs
--> Bowling in the High Wycombe Second XI innings adds 2 runs under





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2019 CricketArchive