Reading Second XI v Boyne Hill
Thames Valley Cricket League Division 2B 2007
VenueSonning Lane, Reading on 14th July 2007 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossReading Second XI won the toss and decided to field
ResultReading Second XI won by 5 wickets
PointsReading Second XI 20; Boyne Hill 12 (Batting 10, Bowling 2)

Boyne Hill inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*T Mellorc Mosin Ali b Gallacher94     
R Latchfordc Gallacher b Beaven24     
R Hobsonc Kang b Beaven0     
+MG Fernandoc Kang b [unknown]41     
RD Churchill-Brownec Kang b Armandeep Singh5     
N Couzensc [unknown] b Armandeep Singh19     
C Burnettb Gallacher2     
K Chappellb Gallacher13     
D Pikeb Gallacher7     
C Mossrun out0     
A Meonot out4     
Extras(13 b, 6 lb, 3 nb, 8 w)30
Total(all out, 52 overs)240
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?, 5-?, 6-?, 7-?, 8-?, 9-?, 10-240 (52 ov)
Reading Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Gallacher11   3564--
[unknown]3   090--
Beaven5   0152--
Armandeep Singh20   3842--
Thompson4   0250--
[unknown]9   0361--

Reading Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
[unknown]lbw b Fernando50     
Mosin Alic Pike b Fernando77     
G Diquec Fernando b Couzens24     
+SS Kangb Fernando2     
Armandeep Singhrun out (Burnett)55     
JR Beavennot out7     
*S Brierlynot out4     
G Cowandid not bat      
[unknown]did not bat      
M Thompsondid not bat      
C Gallacherdid not bat      
Extras(9 b, 9 lb, 3 w)21
Total(5 wickets, 45.5 overs)241
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?, 5-?
Boyne Hill bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Meo14   4470--
Mellor2   0160--
Churchill-Browne10   0530--
Chappell2   0230--
Fernando10   2443--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 52 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 100 overs
--> Boyne Hill innings batting adds 1 run under
--> Bowling in the Boyne Hill innings adds 4 runs over
--> Reading Second XI innings batting adds 1 run under
--> Bowling in the Reading Second XI innings adds 3 runs under





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive