Reading Second XI v Burnham Second XI
Thames Valley Cricket League Division 2B 2011
VenueSonning Lane, Reading on 6th August 2011 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossReading Second XI won the toss and decided to bat
ResultBurnham Second XI won by 3 wickets
PointsReading Second XI 5 (Batting 2, Bowling 3); Burnham Second XI 20

Reading Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
A Davidsonlbw b Mujtaba Ahmed22     
[unknown]b Waqar Ahmed24     
*N Colleyb Waqar Ahmed3     
Zain Dinlbw b Waqar Ahmed8     
P Singhb Waqar Ahmed13     
JR Beavenc Imran Aziz b Waqar Ahmed17     
VK Aeric Adnan Javed b Mujtaba Ahmed1     
A Nasimb Waqar Ahmed1     
KA Nasimb Waqar Ahmed4     
[unknown]b Waqar Ahmed0     
[unknown]not out1     
Extras(11 b, 7 lb, 5 nb)23
Total(all out, 42.4 overs)120
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?, 5-?, 6-?, 7-?, 8-?, 9-?, 10-120 (42.4 ov)
Burnham Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Waqar Ahmed21.45508--
Mujtaba Ahmed15   5402--
Naveed Bashir6   290--

Burnham Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Mujtaba Ahmed[dismissal not known]4     
Muddassar Nawazc [unknown] b KA Nasim0     
Yasir Ahmedc [unknown] b [unknown]38     
Atif Khanb Zain Din39     
T Bryantc [unknown] b Zain Din4     
Adnan Javedc [unknown] b Zain Din9     
K Sabab Zain Din0     
Imran Aziznot out18     
+Waqar Ahmednot out6     
Naveed Bashirdid not bat      
*Mohammed Asifdid not bat      
Extras(2 b, 2 w)4
Total(7 wickets, 33.1 overs)122
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?, 5-?, 6-?, 7-?
Reading Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
KA Nasim???1 -
Zain Din???4 -

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 52 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 100 overs
--> Reading Second XI innings batting adds 3 runs under
--> Bowling in the Reading Second XI innings adds 3 runs under
--> Bowling in the Burnham Second XI innings adds 120 runs under





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive