Khan Research Laboratories v Port Qasim Authority
President's Trophy 2012/13
VenueKhan Research Laboratories Ground, Rawalpindi on 14th, 15th, 16th, 17th November 2012 (4-day match)
Balls per over6
TossPort Qasim Authority won the toss and decided to field
ResultPort Qasim Authority won by 6 wickets
PointsKhan Research Laboratories 0; Port Qasim Authority 9
UmpiresRaweed Khan, Saqib Khan
RefereeIlyas Khan
Close of play day 1Khan Research Laboratories (1) 266/8 (Zulfiqar Jan 32*, Mohammad Irfan 4*; 81.4 overs)
Close of play day 2Port Qasim Authority (1) 217/5 (Khurram Manzoor 104*, Mohammad Salman 31*; 60 overs)
Close of play day 3Khan Research Laboratories (2) 135/9 (Mohammad Irfan 0*, Prince Abbas 1*; 31.2 overs)

Khan Research Laboratories first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Saeed Anwarc Daniyal Ahsan b Ahmed Jamal2647766- 
Hamza Parachac Khurram Manzoor b Azam Hussain42721026- 
Shoaib Ahmedc Khalid Latif b Ahmed Jamal6814-- 
Tayyab Riazc Mohammad Salman b Mohammad Talha3458875- 
Naved Yasinc Kamran Younis b Tanvir Ahmed2973913- 
Ali Khanc Mohammad Salman b Ahmed Jamal1951661- 
Nauman Alic and b Khurram Manzoor41666161 
*+Zulfiqar Janc Mohammad Salman b Mohammad Talha5010714481 
Yasir Alic Mohammad Salman b Tanvir Ahmed1855693- 
Mohammad Irfanb Mohammad Talha623541- 
Prince Abbasnot out069-- 
Extras(2 lb, 13 nb, 3 w)18
Total(all out, 92.1 overs)289
Fall of wickets:
1-56, 2-67, 3-79, 4-142, 5-146, 6-208, 7-212, 8-261, 9-287, 10-289 (92.1 ov)
Port Qasim Authority bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Tanvir Ahmed24   086216
Mohammad Talha15.10483-7
Ahmed Jamal16   4463--
Umar Amin6   31301-
Azam Hussain18   2661--
Kamran Younis1   100--
Khurram Manzoor12   32811-

Port Qasim Authority first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Khurram Manzoorc Naved Yasin b Prince Abbas15227638420- 
*Khalid Latifb Mohammad Irfan1116281- 
Kamran Younisc Naved Yasin b Yasir Ali820241- 
Umar Aminc Naved Yasin b Ali Khan1020312- 
Usman Tariqlbw b Ali Khan513201- 
Daniyal Ahsanb Tayyab Riaz2545563- 
+Mohammad Salmanc Naved Yasin b Yasir Ali31741094- 
Tanvir Ahmedb Saeed Anwar1220331- 
Azam Hussainlbw b Saeed Anwar31341-- 
Mohammad Talhab Ali Khan2743813- 
Ahmed Jamalnot out212941-1 
Extras(18 b, 11 lb, 10 nb)39
Total(all out, 93.1 overs)344
Fall of wickets:
1-25, 2-43, 3-61, 4-75, 5-128, 6-217, 7-254, 8-276, 9-300, 10-344 (93.1 ov)
Khan Research Laboratories bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Mohammad Irfan12   1471-5
Prince Abbas20   4661-1
Yasir Ali24   4782--
Ali Khan11.12423--
Nauman Ali8   0320--
Tayyab Riaz7   0281-3
Saeed Anwar11   2222-1

Khan Research Laboratories second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Saeed Anwarlbw b Tanvir Ahmed31015-- 
Hamza Parachalbw b Ahmed Jamal136-- 
Shoaib Ahmedb Mohammad Talha2849694- 
Tayyab Riazc Mohammad Salman b Azam Hussain4435699- 
Ali Khanrun out (Kamran Younis)36467932 
Naved Yasinc Mohammad Salman b Tanvir Ahmed1129452- 
Nauman Alic Khurram Manzoor b Tanvir Ahmed011-- 
Yasir Alic Mohammad Salman b Azam Hussain022-- 
*+Zulfiqar Janlbw b Azam Hussain6511-1 
Mohammad Irfannot out01225-- 
Prince Abbasb Tanvir Ahmed11217-- 
Extras(1 lb, 5 nb)6
Total(all out, 33.1 overs)136
Fall of wickets:
1-2, 2-8, 3-73, 4-84, 5-122, 6-123, 7-123, 8-133, 9-134, 10-136 (33.1 ov)
Port Qasim Authority bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Tanvir Ahmed11.12374-1
Ahmed Jamal4   0231--
Mohammad Talha8   1321-3
Azam Hussain9   0393--
Khurram Manzoor1   040--

Port Qasim Authority second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Kamran Younislbw b Yasir Ali1618253- 
Khurram Manzoornot out22541044- 
Usman Tariqc Tayyab Riaz b Mohammad Irfan31215-- 
Umar Aminb Yasir Ali711141- 
*Khalid Latifc Prince Abbas b Yasir Ali159-- 
+Mohammad Salmannot out1832372- 
Daniyal Ahsandid not bat      
Tanvir Ahmeddid not bat      
Azam Hussaindid not bat      
Mohammad Talhadid not bat      
Ahmed Jamaldid not bat      
Extras(11 b, 4 lb, 1 w)16
Total(4 wickets, 104 minutes, 22 overs)83
Fall of wickets:
1-21, 2-31, 3-48, 4-54
Khan Research Laboratories bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Prince Abbas3   2110--
Yasir Ali9   2253--
Mohammad Irfan6   01811-
Ali Khan2   060--
Saeed Anwar2   080--

--> Naved Yasin (1) passed 4000 runs in first-class matches when he reached 18
--> Nauman Ali (1) passed 500 runs in first-class matches when he reached 4
--> Zulfiqar Jan (1) passed 4000 runs in first-class matches when he reached 25
--> Tayyab Riaz (2) passed his previous highest score of 40 in first-class matches
--> Khurram Manzoor (2) passed 6000 runs in first-class matches when he reached 9
--> Prince Abbas made his debut for Khan Research Laboratories in first-class matches
--> Yasir Ali reached 150 wickets in first-class matches when taking his 1st wicket in the Port Qasim Authority first innings
--> Saeed Anwar reached 100 wickets in first-class matches when taking his 2nd wicket in the Port Qasim Authority first innings





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive