Pakistan International Airlines v Zarai Taraqiati Bank Limited
President's Trophy 2012/13
VenueDiamond Club Ground, Islamabad on 8th, 9th, 10th, 11th November 2012 (4-day match)
Balls per over6
TossPakistan International Airlines won the toss and decided to field
ResultPakistan International Airlines won by 4 wickets
PointsPakistan International Airlines 6; Zarai Taraqiati Bank Limited 0
UmpiresQaiser Waheed, Riazuddin
RefereeKhatib Rizwan
Close of play day 1Zarai Taraqiati Bank Limited (1) 188/7 (Haris Sohail 103*, Mohammad Khalil 5*; 76.5 overs)
Close of play day 2Zarai Taraqiati Bank Limited (2) 16/0 (Yasir Hameed 8*, Imran Nazir 8*; 4.4 overs)
Close of play day 3Pakistan International Airlines (2) 104/4 (Faisal Iqbal 22*, Shoaib Malik 5*; 24.1 overs)

Zarai Taraqiati Bank Limited first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Yasir Hameedc Faisal Iqbal b Anwar Ali2816-- 
Sharjeel Khanc Kamran Sajid b Najaf Shah013-- 
Zohaib Khanb Aizaz Cheema331171725- 
Haris Sohailc Anwar Ali b Najaf Shah120245369161 
*Imran Nazirc Sarfraz Ahmed b Anwar Ali5661- 
Atif Ashrafc Kamran Sajid b Aizaz Cheema41526-- 
Sohail Tanvirc Sarfraz Ahmed b Shoaib Malik2470894- 
+Zulqarnain Haiderlbw b Anwar Ali079-- 
Mohammad Khalilc Anwar Ali b Najaf Shah931472- 
Rehan Riazc Anwar Ali b Najaf Shah0411-- 
Sajjad Hussainnot out2115-- 
Extras(2 b, 4 lb, 4 nb, 3 w)13
Total(all out, 83.3 overs)212
Fall of wickets:
1-1, 2-3, 3-102, 4-109, 5-125, 6-175, 7-176, 8-197, 9-205, 10-212 (83.3 ov)
Pakistan International Airlines bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Najaf Shah21.33634--
Anwar Ali21   559313
Aizaz Cheema19   63821-
Jannisar Khan7   21701-
Shoaib Malik14   3241-1
Kamran Sajid1   050--

Pakistan International Airlines first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Shehzar Mohammadc Yasir Hameed b Rehan Riaz1324422- 
*Kamran Sajidc Zulqarnain Haider b Mohammad Khalil1642913- 
Jannisar Khanc Zulqarnain Haider b Sohail Tanvir28851784- 
Faisal Iqbalc Sharjeel Khan b Mohammad Khalil1924374- 
Shoaib Malikc sub (Shahid Yousuf) b Rehan Riaz3814-- 
Fahad Iqballbw b Mohammad Khalil1312172- 
Shoaib Khanc sub (Shahid Yousuf) b Sohail Tanvir31318-- 
+Sarfraz Ahmedc Zulqarnain Haider b Mohammad Khalil1222272- 
Anwar Alic Zulqarnain Haider b Mohammad Khalil1530412- 
Najaf Shahb Sohail Tanvir011-- 
Aizaz Cheemanot out11536-- 
Extras(6 b, 11 lb, 1 nb, 11 w)29
Total(all out, 45.5 overs)152
Fall of wickets:
1-19, 2-46, 3-78, 4-92, 5-109, 6-114, 7-127, 8-127, 9-127, 10-152 (45.5 ov)
Zarai Taraqiati Bank Limited bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Sohail Tanvir18   72331-
Rehan Riaz12   1502-1
Mohammad Khalil15.516252-

Zarai Taraqiati Bank Limited second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Yasir Hameedc Sarfraz Ahmed b Anwar Ali1423352- 
*Imran Nazirlbw b Najaf Shah164370-- 
Sharjeel Khanlbw b Anwar Ali022-- 
Haris Sohailc Shoaib Khan b Anwar Ali51728-- 
Zohaib Khanc Sarfraz Ahmed b Jannisar Khan83453-- 
Atif Ashrafc Sarfraz Ahmed b Aizaz Cheema2860130-- 
Sohail Tanvirc Sarfraz Ahmed b Aizaz Cheema3141556- 
+Zulqarnain Haiderlbw b Najaf Shah024-- 
Mohammad Khalilc Sarfraz Ahmed b Aizaz Cheema4581- 
Rehan Riazc Shehzar Mohammad b Aizaz Cheema141430-1 
Sajjad Hussainnot out713201- 
Extras(1 b, 2 lb, 1 nb)4
Total(all out, 42.1 overs)131
Fall of wickets:
1-28, 2-28, 3-38, 4-38, 5-57, 6-101, 7-102, 8-107, 9-110, 10-131 (42.1 ov)
Pakistan International Airlines bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Najaf Shah17   1442--
Aizaz Cheema12.11554-1
Anwar Ali8   1193--
Jannisar Khan5   2101--

Pakistan International Airlines second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Shehzar Mohammadlbw b Sohail Tanvir83243-- 
*Kamran Sajidc Imran Nazir b Mohammad Khalil3751914- 
Jannisar Khanc Zulqarnain Haider b Mohammad Khalil1641681- 
Anwar Alib Sohail Tanvir41315-- 
Faisal Iqballbw b Mohammad Khalil44213762 
Shoaib Malikc Sajjad Hussain b Mohammad Khalil2725645- 
Fahad Iqbalnot out3847576- 
Shoaib Khannot out41325-- 
+Sarfraz Ahmeddid not bat      
Najaf Shahdid not bat      
Aizaz Cheemadid not bat      
Extras(6 b, 3 lb, 3 nb, 2 w)14
Total(6 wickets, 40 overs)192
Fall of wickets:
1-34, 2-67, 3-75, 4-77, 5-141, 6-166
Zarai Taraqiati Bank Limited bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Sohail Tanvir16   2602--
Mohammad Khalil14   177412
Rehan Riaz4   0130-1
Sajjad Hussain5   02701-
Imran Nazir1   060--

--> Faisal Iqbal (2) passed 10000 runs in first-class matches when he reached 30
--> Shoaib Malik (2) passed 5000 runs in first-class matches when he reached 3
--> Shoaib Malik reached 200 wickets in first-class matches when taking his 1st wicket in the Zarai Taraqiati Bank Limited first innings





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive