Three Rivers Cricket Development Group v Club Cricket Conference Under-21s
Other matches in England 2012
VenueWoodside, Watford on 8th August 2012 (45-over match)
Balls per over6
TossThree Rivers Cricket Development Group won the toss and decided to field
ResultThree Rivers Cricket Development Group won by 2 wickets
UmpiresSJE Goldie, J Sweedy
ScorersACS Gibbs, I Smith

Club Cricket Conference Under-21s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Sajid Alilbw b McDonald1339 1-33.33
Waqas Hussainb Kulkarni313 --23.08
+TN Cullenc [unknown] b McDonald2048 2-41.67
Hamzah Khanb O'Nien3272 1-44.44
RLW Cookc [unknown] b Smith26 --33.33
EJA Loweb Smith02 --0.00
*MM Patelc [unknown] b Afridi4338 51113.16
F Wilsonnot out2627 3-96.30
Gurveer Singhb O'Nien02 --0.00
LS Mitchellb Kulkarni110 --10.00
V Patelabsent
Extras(2 b, 1 lb, 2 nb, 18 w)23
Total(all out, 42.3 overs)163
Fall of wickets:
1-15 (Waqas Hussain), 2-39 (Sajid Ali), 3-45 (Cullen), 4-49 (Cook), 5-49 (Lowe), 6-114 (MM Patel), 7-146 (Hamzah Khan), 8-150 (Gurveer Singh), 9-163 (Mitchell, 42.3 ov)
Three Rivers Cricket Development Group bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Afridi5   02112230.004.20
McDonald8   12425-24.003.00
Mehta9   23101--3.44
Smith4   11521-12.003.75
Parmar4   02202--5.50
O'Nien3   01623-9.005.33
Vyas2   0902--4.50

Three Rivers Cricket Development Group inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
JJ Parmarc Cullen b Lowe112 --8.33
R Leelbw b Waqas Hussain415 --26.67
P Vyasc Cullen b Gurveer Singh2539 2-64.10
*N Lawsb Wilson6576 4285.53
JC O'Nienlbw b MM Patel45 1-80.00
M McDonaldst Cullen b Gurveer Singh110 --10.00
P Mehtac Wilson b Gurveer Singh39 --33.33
AS Kulkarnib MM Patel3253 3-60.38
+A Feltonnot out924 1-37.50
S Afridinot out84 -1200.00
D Smithdid not bat      
Extras(2 b, 2 lb, 11 w)15
Total(8 wickets, 41.1 overs)167
Fall of wickets:
1-9 (Lee), 2-10 (Parmar), 3-76 (Vyas), 4-81 (O'Nien), 5-84 (McDonald), 6-90 (Mehta), 7-140 (Laws), 8-158 (Kulkarni)
Club Cricket Conference Under-21s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Waqas Hussain5   11712-30.003.40
Lowe4   11214-24.003.00
Mitchell9   0410---4.56
Gurveer Singh9   1213--18.002.33
Hamzah Khan5.112403--4.65
MM Patel6   11721-18.002.83
Wilson3   03111-18.0010.33





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2016 CricketArchive