Duke of Norfolk's XI v Cambridge University
Other matches in England 2009
VenueArundel Castle Cricket Club Ground, Arundel on 19th May 2009 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossDuke of Norfolk's XI won the toss and decided to bat
ResultMatch drawn
ScorersC Green, HM Hyde

Duke of Norfolk's XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sDots
P Goughc MacLennan b Braithwaite9312914410-91 
T Nightingalec Grammar b Braithwaite834451-32 
C Masonc Ashton b Cooke7410813310-72 
M Nashnot out3143523130 
C Sketchleylbw b Cooke1488113 
S Naylorc Pearson b Cooke012--1 
S Jarvisnot out7581-2 
+J Stockdid not bat      
M Batesdid not bat      
*P Hudsondid not bat      
J Cataladid not bat      
Extras(3 b, 3 lb, 8 w)14
Total(5 wickets, declared, 194 minutes, 55 overs)241
Fall of wickets:
1-32 (Nightingale, 12.5 ov), 2-163 (Gough, 40.5 ov), 3-206 (Mason, 51.1 ov), 4-223 (Sketchley, 53.1 ov), 5-223 (Naylor, 53.2 ov)
Cambridge University bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsDots4s6s
Braithwaite15   5322--733-
Hollamby5   0190--232-
Probert6   02803-231-
Baker13   3610--5282
Brown4   0290--134-
Ansari10   0510--367-
Cooke2   01531-71-

Cambridge University inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sDots
+CM Grammarc Nash b Bates1317242-14 
FA Brownlbw b Naylor5064888-43 
EG Pearsonc Stock b Sketchley7010210711-73 
SK MacLennanc Sketchley b Naylor066--6 
PP Ashtonc Gough b Naylor1616171110 
M Cookeb Bates2837492-24 
FB Bakerc Bates b Sketchley4661-5 
RM Braithwaiteb Sketchley5651-4 
*AS Ansarinot out1527341-18 
RJ Hollambynot out1112162-8 
TJW Probertdid not bat      
Extras(5 lb, 12 nb, 1 w)18
Total(8 wickets, 172 minutes, 47 overs)230
Fall of wickets:
1-22 (Grammar, 4.3 ov), 2-106 (Brown, 22.6 ov), 3-112 (MacLennan, 24.6 ov), 4-138 (Ashton, 30.1 ov), 5-176 (Pearson, 35.5 ov), 6-184 (Baker, 37.5 ov), 7-189 (Braithwaite, 39.1 ov), 8-214 (Cooke, 44.3 ov)
Duke of Norfolk's XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsDots4s6s
Bates9   0402-11463-
Jarvis6   13501-246-
Sketchley17   0883--62101
Naylor9   2383--417-
Nash6   0240--243-





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive