Lahore Ravi Under-19s v Abbottabad Under-19s
Inter-Region/Department Under 19 Tournament 2012/13 (Pool C)
VenueLahore City Cricket Association Ground, Lahore on 2nd, 3rd, 4th November 2012 (3-day match)
Balls per over6
TossLahore Ravi Under-19s won the toss and decided to field
ResultAbbottabad Under-19s won by 39 runs
PointsLahore Ravi Under-19s 0; Abbottabad Under-19s 9
UmpiresImtiaz Iqbal, Islam Khan
RefereeJamshed Hussain
Close of play day 1
Close of play day 2

Abbottabad Under-19s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*Kamran Ghulamlbw b Mohammad Asif2     
Wali Amanst Maaz Teemia b Haider Ali21     
Mohammad Tariqc Haider Ali b Mohammad Asif1     
Aqib Jamshedc Zeeshan Mughal b Haider Ali10     
Ashfaq Alamc Haseeb-ur-Rehman b Haider Ali7     
Mohammad Zubairc Haseeb-ur-Rehman b Haider Ali19     
Waleed Jalilc and b Mawaz Teemia25     
+Mohammad Waqasc Haseeb-ur-Rehman b Mawaz Teemia32     
Shehriyar Zebc Zeeshan Mughal b Mawaz Teemia1     
Mustafa Khanst Maaz Teemia b Mawaz Teemia10     
Bilal Ahmednot out7     
Extras(2 b, 1 nb, 4 w)7
Total(all out, 43.3 overs)142
Fall of wickets:
1-3, 2-8, 3-36, 4-45, 5-49, 6-90, 7-102, 8-105, 9-127, 10-142 (43.3 ov)
Lahore Ravi Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Mohammad Asif11   2282  
Zeeshan Mughal6   0250  
Haider Ali16   3364  
Kamran Shaukat3   0210  
Mawaz Teemia7.31304  

Lahore Ravi Under-19s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Mohammad Asadc Mohammad Waqas b Bilal Ahmed19     
Ameer Hamzac Mohammad Waqas b Waleed Jalil10     
*Faraz Mirc Mohammad Waqas b Waleed Jalil4     
Gull Afridic Waleed Jalil b Kamran Ghulam9     
Haseeb-ur-Rehmanc Mohammad Waqas b Mustafa Khan3     
Kamran Shaukatst Mohammad Waqas b Shehriyar Zeb16     
Zeeshan Mughalc Waleed Jalil b Mustafa Khan4     
+Maaz Teemiac and b Mustafa Khan0     
Mohammad Asifnot out5     
Mawaz Teemialbw b Kamran Ghulam1     
Haider Alib Bilal Ahmed0     
Extras(1 b, 4 w)5
Total(all out, 41.5 overs)76
Fall of wickets:
1-21, 2-37, 3-37, 4-46, 5-53, 6-57, 7-57, 8-74, 9-75, 10-76 (41.5 ov)
Abbottabad Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Bilal Ahmed10.53192 -
Mustafa Khan8   2213 -
Waleed Jalil8   2162 -
Kamran Ghulam12   6112 -
Shehriyar Zeb3   081 -

Abbottabad Under-19s second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*Kamran Ghulamc Maaz Teemia b Mohammad Asif9     
Wali Amanc Faraz Mir b Mohammad Asif0     
Mohammad Tariqlbw b Mawaz Teemia25     
Aqib Jamshedb Haider Ali13     
Mohammad Zubairc Maaz Teemia b Haider Ali8     
Ashfaq Alamc Ameer Hamza b Mawaz Teemia5     
Waleed Jalillbw b Haider Ali0     
+Mohammad Waqasc Zeeshan Mughal b Mawaz Teemia3     
Mustafa Khanc Maaz Teemia b Mohammad Asif11     
Bilal Ahmednot out18     
Shehriyar Zeblbw b Mohammad Asif0     
Extras(8 b, 7 lb, 2 nb, 1 w, 5 pen)23
Total(all out, 42.1 overs)115
Fall of wickets:
1-3, 2-17, 3-53, 4-61, 5-69, 6-69, 7-69, 8-79, 9-103, 10-115 (42.1 ov)
Lahore Ravi Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Mohammad Asif11.12264  
Zeeshan Mughal5   290  
Haider Ali16   2393  
Mawaz Teemia10   4213  

Lahore Ravi Under-19s second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Gull Afridib Mohammad Zubair0     
Kamran Shaukatb Mustafa Khan34     
*Faraz Mirb Waleed Jalil21     
Mohammad Asadlbw b Waleed Jalil2     
Haseeb-ur-Rehmanlbw b Kamran Ghulam13     
Mohammad Asiflbw b Kamran Ghulam22     
Zeeshan Mughalb Waleed Jalil6     
Ameer Hamzanot out14     
+Maaz Teemiab Kamran Ghulam0     
Haider Alirun out (Aqib Jamshed)3     
Mawaz Teemialbw b Kamran Ghulam7     
Extras(5 b, 5 lb, 6 nb, 4 w)20
Total(all out, 73.1 overs)142
Fall of wickets:
1-1, 2-45, 3-55, 4-68, 5-102, 6-114, 7-114, 8-114, 9-127, 10-142 (73.1 ov)
Abbottabad Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Bilal Ahmed16   4370  
Mohammad Zubair5   2131  
Kamran Ghulam24.110414  
Waleed Jalil13   2243  
Mustafa Khan10   3101  
Shehriyar Zeb4   260  
Mohammad Tariq1   010  

--> Each first innings was limited to 83 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive