Hyderabad Under-19s v Lahore Shalimar Under-19s
Inter-Region/Department Under 19 Tournament 2012/13 (Pool A)
VenueNiaz Stadium, Hyderabad on 2nd, 3rd, 4th November 2012 (3-day match)
Balls per over6
TossLahore Shalimar Under-19s won the toss and decided to field
ResultLahore Shalimar Under-19s won by an innings and 5 runs
PointsHyderabad Under-19s 0; Lahore Shalimar Under-19s 9
UmpiresAbdul Qayyum, Alay Hyder
RefereeIqbal Sheikh
Close of play day 1
Close of play day 2

Hyderabad Under-19s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Basit Alic Asfand Mehran b Mohammad Aftab1     
Mohammad Raheelb Mohammad Aftab3     
Waleed Ilyaslbw b Mohammad Bilawal11     
Abdul Samic Daniyal Zahid b Mohammad Aftab0     
Javed Khanlbw b Mohammad Aftab0     
Shahbaz Alib Mohammad Aftab0     
+Raheel Meolbw b Mohammad Aftab0     
Iqrar Alic Ayaz-ur-Rehman b Farhan Nazar5     
*Moiz-ul-Haqb Farhan Nazar1     
Mohammad Naeemb Asfand Mehran0     
Mohammad Usamanot out1     
Extras(1 b, 2 lb, 4 nb, 1 w)8
Total(all out, 13.2 overs)30
Fall of wickets:
1-4, 2-9, 3-11, 4-15, 5-15, 6-15, 7-21, 8-27, 9-29, 10-30 (13.2 ov)
Lahore Shalimar Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Mohammad Aftab5   386  
Mohammad Bilawal5   0131  
Asfand Mehran2   061  
Farhan Nazar1.2102  

Lahore Shalimar Under-19s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Fahad Usmanc Raheel Meo b Moiz-ul-Haq36     
Arsalan Bajwac and b Mohammad Usama40     
Waris Khannot out51     
Daniyal Zahidb Abdul Sami83     
Farhan Nazarnot out2     
*Asfand Mehrandid not bat      
Mohammad Bilawaldid not bat      
+Ayaz-ur-Rehmandid not bat      
Kamran Afzaldid not bat      
Mohammad Aftabdid not bat      
Mohammad Waleeddid not bat      
Extras(3 nb, 5 w)8
Total(3 wickets, declared, 57 overs)220
Fall of wickets:
1-74, 2-91, 3-217
Hyderabad Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Mohammad Naeem10   0540  
Mohammad Usama12   0621  
Iqrar Ali16   4400  
Moiz-ul-Haq18   3621  
Abdul Sami1   021  

Hyderabad Under-19s second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Basit Alilbw b Mohammad Waleed26     
Mohammad Raheellbw b Mohammad Bilawal10     
Iqrar Alic Ayaz-ur-Rehman b Farhan Nazar23     
Waleed Ilyasst Ayaz-ur-Rehman b Asfand Mehran62     
Shahbaz Alic Mohammad Bilawal b Mohammad Waleed1     
Javed Khanc Daniyal Zahid b Asfand Mehran12     
*Moiz-ul-Haqc Farhan Nazar b Mohammad Waleed13     
Abdul Saminot out7     
+Raheel Meoc Asfand Mehran b Kamran Afzal8     
Mohammad Usamac Kamran Afzal b Asfand Mehran2     
Mohammad Naeemc Asfand Mehran b Mohammad Waleed1     
Extras(8 b, 3 lb, 9 nb)20
Total(all out, 71.2 overs)185
Fall of wickets:
1-14, 2-69, 3-71, 4-74, 5-112, 6-135, 7-164, 8-181, 9-184, 10-185 (71.2 ov)
Lahore Shalimar Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Mohammad Aftab7   2290- 
Mohammad Bilawal8   0191- 
Mohammad Waleed23.27674- 
Asfand Mehran22   5463- 
Farhan Nazar3   121- 
Kamran Afzal8   4111- 

--> Each first innings was limited to 83 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive