Lahore Shalimar Under-19s v Multan Under-19s
Inter-Region/Department Under 19 Tournament 2012/13 (Pool A)
VenueLahore City Cricket Association Ground, Lahore on 13th, 14th, 15th October 2012 (3-day match)
Balls per over6
TossLahore Shalimar Under-19s won the toss and decided to field
ResultMatch drawn
PointsLahore Shalimar Under-19s 3; Multan Under-19s 0
UmpiresShameem Ansari, Zaheer Ahmed
RefereeTariq Azhar
Close of play day 1
Close of play day 2

Multan Under-19s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
+Waqar Hussainlbw b Mohammad Aftab2     
Ajmal Umerc Ayaz-ur-Rehman b Mohammad Aftab8     
Noman Alic and b Asfand Mehran23     
Hafiz Ilyasc Fahad Usman b Farhan Nazar19     
Sikander Khanc Mohammad Aftab b Mohammad Waleed18     
Zeeshan Aminc Ayaz-ur-Rehman b Asfand Mehran40     
*Murtaza Alist Ayaz-ur-Rehman b Asfand Mehran27     
Tasawar Alic Asfand Mehran b Kamran Afzal16     
Ali Israrnot out41     
Kumail Abbasc Ayaz-ur-Rehman b Asfand Mehran8     
Mohammad Irfanc and b Mohammad Waleed1     
Extras(9 b, 4 lb, 1 nb, 2 w)16
Total(all out, 69.5 overs)219
Fall of wickets:
1-7, 2-14, 3-60, 4-75, 5-103, 6-131, 7-163, 8-171, 9-216, 10-219 (69.5 ov)
Lahore Shalimar Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Mohammad Aftab8   2262  
Mohammad Bilawal9   2270  
Farhan Nazar9   0291  
Asfand Mehran23   6574  
Kamran Afzal8   1241  
Mohammad Waleed12.52432  

Lahore Shalimar Under-19s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Fahad Usmanc Waqar Hussain b Tasawar Ali30     
Arsalan Bajwac Waqar Hussain b Murtaza Ali66     
Waris Khanlbw b Murtaza Ali8     
Daniyal Zahidc Kumail Abbas b Tasawar Ali121     
Farhan Nazarlbw b Murtaza Ali0     
Kamran Afzalb Tasawar Ali46     
Mohammad Waleednot out16     
*Asfand Mehranc Mohammad Irfan b Murtaza Ali1     
+Ayaz-ur-Rehmannot out8     
Mohammad Aftabdid not bat      
Mohammad Bilawaldid not bat      
Extras(8 b, 2 lb, 9 nb)19
Total(7 wickets, innings closed, 83 overs)315
Fall of wickets:
1-57, 2-78, 3-185, 4-186, 5-289, 6-289, 7-294
Multan Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Kumail Abbas16   1600- 
Tasawar Ali10   0333- 
Mohammad Irfan14   2460- 
Murtaza Ali21   1924- 
Ali Israr18   1560- 
Sikander Khan4   0180- 

Multan Under-19s second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
+Waqar Hussainc Ayaz-ur-Rehman b Farhan Nazar14     
Ajmal Umerc Ayaz-ur-Rehman b Mohammad Aftab1     
Noman Alinot out7     
Hafiz Ilyasb Farhan Nazar1     
Sikander Khannot out0     
Tasawar Alidid not bat      
Ali Isrardid not bat      
Zeeshan Amindid not bat      
Mohammad Irfandid not bat      
*Murtaza Alidid not bat      
Kumail Abbasdid not bat      
Extras(5 b, 1 lb, 1 w)7
Total(3 wickets, 13 overs)30
Fall of wickets:
1-12, 2-18, 3-30
Lahore Shalimar Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Mohammad Aftab6   0161 -
Mohammad Bilawal3   130 -
Farhan Nazar3   152 -
Asfand Mehran1   100 -

--> Each first innings was limited to 83 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive