Hyderabad Under-19s v Faisalabad Under-19s
Inter-Region/Department Under 19 Tournament 2012/13 (Pool A)
VenueNiaz Stadium, Hyderabad on 13th, 14th, 15th October 2012 (3-day match)
Balls per over6
TossFaisalabad Under-19s won the toss and decided to field
ResultFaisalabad Under-19s won by an innings and 37 runs
PointsHyderabad Under-19s 0; Faisalabad Under-19s 9
UmpiresJunaid Ghafoor, Mohammad Rashid
RefereeIqbal Sheikh
Close of play day 1
Close of play day 2

Hyderabad Under-19s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Mohammad Khalidc Mohammad Nauman b Fahim Ashraf3     
Behram Khanc Mohammad Farhan b Shahabul Khan11     
Mohammad Raheelc Muntazir Mehdi b Shahabul Khan4     
+Umar Farooqb Fahim Ashraf34     
Farman Alic Adil Saeed b Shahabul Khan7     
Javed Khanc Mohammad Nauman b Shahabul Khan6     
Waleed Ilyasc Mohammad Jamil b Shahabul Khan17     
*Moiz-ul-Haqc and b Shahabul Khan0     
Iqrar Alinot out5     
Mohammad Naeemst Kashif Javed b Saadullah Zafar11     
Mohammad Usamab Saadullah Zafar0     
Extras(12 b, 4 lb, 2 nb, 13 w)31
Total(all out, 43 overs)129
Fall of wickets:
1-32, 2-36, 3-42, 4-61, 5-67, 6-97, 7-101, 8-111, 9-129, 10-129 (43 ov)
Faisalabad Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Fahim Ashraf15   3412  
Adil Saeed8   4150  
Shahabul Khan17   4476  
Saadullah Zafar3   1102  

Faisalabad Under-19s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Samar Gulzarc Javed Khan b Mohammad Khalid40     
Zain Bashirc Umar Farooq b Mohammad Khalid36     
Muntazir Mehdib Moiz-ul-Haq25     
Saadullah Zafarc Mohammad Usama b Mohammad Naeem24     
Mohammad Naumanc Javed Khan b Moiz-ul-Haq0     
Mohammad Jamilc Farman Ali b Moiz-ul-Haq8     
Mohammad Farhanc Umar Farooq b Mohammad Naeem0     
*Fahim Ashrafnot out80     
+Kashif Javedc Mohammad Naeem b Moiz-ul-Haq24     
Shahabul Khannot out6     
Adil Saeeddid not bat      
Extras(3 lb, 5 nb)8
Total(8 wickets, innings closed, 83 overs)251
Fall of wickets:
1-68, 2-81, 3-128, 4-130, 5-132, 6-135, 7-142, 8-203
Hyderabad Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Mohammad Naeem21   5392- 
Mohammad Usama14   0560- 
Moiz-ul-Haq25   8684- 
Iqrar Ali15   3470- 
Mohammad Khalid8   1382- 

Hyderabad Under-19s second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Mohammad Khalidst Kashif Javed b Shahabul Khan16     
Mohammad Raheelc Saadullah Zafar b Shahabul Khan8     
Behram Khanb Shahabul Khan4     
Farman Alilbw b Saadullah Zafar4     
+Umar Farooqlbw b Saadullah Zafar2     
Waleed Ilyasst Kashif Javed b Shahabul Khan13     
Javed Khanc Mohammad Jamil b Shahabul Khan4     
Iqrar Alilbw b Shahabul Khan3     
*Moiz-ul-Haqb Adil Saeed0     
Mohammad Usamanot out1     
Mohammad Naeemc Muntazir Mehdi b Saadullah Zafar17     
Extras(3 b, 1 lb, 3 nb, 6 w)13
Total(all out, 43.3 overs)85
Fall of wickets:
1-19, 2-30, 3-40, 4-42, 5-46, 6-52, 7-64, 8-67, 9-67, 10-85 (43.3 ov)
Faisalabad Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Fahim Ashraf2   0140  
Adil Saeed9   2221  
Shahabul Khan21   12266  
Saadullah Zafar11.36193  

--> Each first innings was limited to 83 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive