Stenhousemuir v Kelburne
Cricket Scotland League Western First Division 2012 (Western First Division)
VenueThe Tryst, Stenhousemuir on 9th June 2012 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossStenhousemuir won the toss and decided to field
ResultKelburne won by 11 runs (Duckworth/Lewis method)
PointsStenhousemuir 0; Kelburne 10
UmpiresD Blair, MF Flynn
ScorersRB Fleming, C McLardie

Kelburne inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
AJ Robinc Aamir Shahzad b Rafiq0     
SL Hamiltonb McDonald8     
G Burgessc Owens b McDonald26     
I Bennettc Rafiq b Arafat19     
RO Hussainc Nagel b Jappie24     
SD McListerc Rakshit b Aamir Shahzad22     
+JJ O'Connellc Rakshit b Aamir Shahzad2     
RDG Wyliec Jappie b Aamir Shahzad0     
JA MacDonaldlbw b Rafiq5     
*W Allanb Aamir Shahzad1     
RD MacLeannot out0     
Extras(7 lb, 1 nb, 26 w)34
Total(all out, 45.4 overs)141
Fall of wickets:
1-0 (Robin), 2-47 (Burgess), 3-54 (Hamilton), 4-95 (Bennett), 5-107 (Hussain), 6-124 (O'Connell), 7-124 (Wylie), 8-131 (McLister), 9-133 (MacDonald), 10-141 (Allan, 45.4 ov)
Stenhousemuir bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Rafiq8   1262  
McDonald10   2322  
Aamir Shahzad9.42204  
Arafat8   0321  
Jappie10   0241  

Stenhousemuir inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
JS Owensc Wylie b MacDonald17     
E Nagelb MacDonald7     
+S Rakshitc Bennett b MacDonald2     
R Jappiec and b Hamilton15     
Aamir Shahzadc and b Wylie16     
*KJ Crichtonc Robin b Hamilton0     
Y Arafatc Hussain b Allan4     
ST Rafiqnot out24     
I McDonaldc Hussain b Allan1     
GD Halcrownot out3     
DW Smithdid not bat      
Extras(4 b, 6 w)10
Total(8 wickets, innings closed, 32 overs)99
Fall of wickets:
1-18 (Nagel), 2-28 (Rakshit), 3-44 (Owens), 4-58 (Jappie), 5-64 (Crichton), 6-67 (Aamir Shahzad), 7-83 (Arafat), 8-92 (McDonald)
Kelburne bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Allan8   1312 -
MacDonald6   0313 -
Hamilton8   482 -
Wylie8   2131 -
MacLean2   0120 -

--> Stenhousemuir target was 111 runs in 32 overs

RO Hussain took over wicket keeping from JJ O'Connell after 26.1 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive