Bedford School v Oundle School
Other matches in England 2012
VenueBedford School Ground, Bedford on 19th May 2012 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossOundle School won the toss and decided to bat
ResultBedford School won by 10 wickets
UmpiresP Huckle, S McKinley
ScorerE McGeown

Oundle School inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*GH Hodgkinsonc [unknown] b Morecroft1419232- 
A Troughtonc and b Sohal2973952- 
ST Olverc Sohal b Humphries31576721 
P Christianakisc Thurston b Sohal1812-- 
JPC Farquharb Sohal1850512- 
J Adamslbw b W Wright299-- 
+GA Salisburylbw b Sohal178-- 
H Walkerc Morecroft b W Wright62016-- 
AG Titcomblbw b Wharton31522-- 
BWM Gravesnot out11515-- 
LM Illienlbw b Wharton022-- 
Extras(2 b, 3 lb, 1 w)6
Total(all out, 158 minutes, 45.4 overs)112
Fall of wickets:
1-18 (Hodgkinson, 6.2 ov), 2-76 (Olver, 24.1 ov), 3-77 (Troughton, 25.3 ov), 4-78 (Christianakis, 27.1 ov), 5-83 (Adams, 30.2 ov), 6-84 (Salisbury, 33.2 ov), 7-99 (Walker, 38.3 ov), 8-109 (Farquhar, 41.3 ov), 9-112 (Titcomb, 45.2 ov), 10-112 (Illien, 45.4 ov)
Bedford School bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Morecroft8   2221--
R Wright5   0230--
Humphries7   11411-
Sohal10   5174--
W Wright8   3142--

Bedford School inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
CO Thurstonnot out68757762 
P McDuellnot out39567731 
JHT McDuelldid not bat      
T Grahamdid not bat      
*VVS Sohaldid not bat      
ECW Whartondid not bat      
G Humphriesdid not bat      
+AJ Axondid not bat      
H Morecroftdid not bat      
W Wrightdid not bat      
R Wrightdid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 5 w)6
Total(no wicket, 77 minutes, 21.5 overs)113
Oundle School bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Titcomb6   02301-
Graves6   12302-
Farquhar3   02201-
Illien1   0130--

--> Each innings was limited to 50 overs
--> Oundle School innings: 50 in 17.4 overs, 67 minutes
--> Oundle School innings: 100 in 39.2 overs, 142 minutes
--> Bedford School innings: 50 in 11.4 overs, 39 minutes
--> Bedford School innings: 100 in 19.2 overs, 68 minutes

Unable to determine which McDuell caught Hodgkinson





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2019 CricketArchive