Maldives v Oman
Asian Cricket Council Trophy Elite 2012/13 (Group A)
VenueAl Dhaid Cricket Village, Al Dhaid on 9th October 2012 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossOman won the toss and decided to bat
ResultOman won by 123 runs
PointsMaldives 0; Oman 2
UmpiresJS Nathan (Kuwait), Tahir Mahmood (Kuwait)
RefereeMansoor Pasha
Man of the MatchKhalid Rasheed

Oman inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Zeeshan Siddiquic Faiz b Ismail Nihad921 1-42.86
Zeeshan Maqsoodst Shafraz Jaleel b Moosa Kaleem5067 6174.63
VS Wategaonkarc Faiz b Moosa Kaleem2763 2-42.86
Jatinder Singhc Ismail Nihad b Mohamed Mahfooz519 --26.32
Adnan Ilyasrun out (Abdullah Shahid)715 --46.67
+Sultan Ahmednot out4356 3-76.79
Aamer Kaleemc Faiz b Moosa Kaleem34 --75.00
Aamer Alinot out5456 5296.43
*HJ Mehtadid not bat      
Khalid Rasheeddid not bat      
RJ Ranpuradid not bat      
Extras(5 b, 6 lb, 2 nb, 14 w)27
Total(6 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)225
Fall of wickets:
1-44 (Zeeshan Siddiqui, 9.5 ov), 2-85 (Zeeshan Maqsood, 17.4 ov), 3-94 (Jatinder Singh, 22.4 ov), 4-112 (Adnan Ilyas, 29.3 ov), 5-116 (Wategaonkar, 31.4 ov), 6-121 (Aamer Kaleem, 33.1 ov)
Maldives bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Hassan Ibrahim10   05903--5.90
Jayakody3   11201--4.00
Ismail Nihad7   05814142.008.29
Mohamed Mahfooz10   22211-60.002.20
Moosa Kaleem10   2193--20.001.90
Faiz10   0440---4.40

Maldives inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
+Shafraz Jaleelc Sultan Ahmed b Khalid Rasheed02 --0.00
Abdullah Shahidc Adnan Ilyas b Ranpura02 --0.00
*Moosa Kaleemc Aamer Ali b Aamer Kaleem3438 2289.47
Mohamed Rishwanc Adnan Ilyas b Khalid Rasheed15 --20.00
Mohamed Azzamlbw b Khalid Rasheed517 --29.41
M Jayakodyb Zeeshan Siddiqui1748 3-35.42
A Faizc Ranpura b Aamer Kaleem22 --100.00
Mohamed Mahfoozc Adnan Ilyas b Khalid Rasheed1110 2-110.00
Ismail Nihadc Zeeshan Maqsood b Zeeshan Siddiqui1728 3-60.71
Ahmed Maurooflbw b Zeeshan Siddiqui84 2-200.00
Hassan Ibrahimnot out00 --0.00
Extras(2 lb, 5 w)7
Total(all out, 26 overs)102
Fall of wickets:
1-0 (Shafraz Jaleel, 0.2 ov), 2-0 (Abdullah Shahid, 1.2 ov), 3-2 (Mohamed Rishwan, 2.3 ov), 4-25 (Mohamed Azzam, 8.3 ov), 5-51 (Moosa Kaleem, 15.2 ov), 6-53 (Faiz, 15.4 ov), 7-70 (Mohamed Mahfooz, 18.2 ov), 8-84 (Jayakody, 23.2 ov), 9-92 (Ahmed Mauroof, 23.6 ov), 10-102 (Ismail Nihad, 26 ov)
Oman bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Khalid Rasheed10   23441-15.003.40
Ranpura5   11211-30.002.40
Mehta5   02301--4.60
Aamer Kaleem4   1192--12.004.75
Zeeshan Siddiqui2   0123--4.006.00





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive