Malaysia v Maldives
Asian Cricket Council Trophy Elite 2012/13 (Group A)
VenueSharjah Cricket Association Stadium, Sharjah on 7th October 2012 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossMaldives won the toss and decided to bat
ResultMalaysia won by 7 wickets
PointsMalaysia 2; Maldives 0
UmpiresImran Mustafa (Kuwait), Khalil Ullah (Saudi Arabia)
RefereeTehseen-ul-Hasan Shah (Pakistan)
Man of the MatchAnwar Rahman

Maldives inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Abdullah Shahidlbw b Nazril Rahman43 1-133.33
+Shafraz Jaleelb Nazril Rahman37 --42.86
*Moosa Kaleemlbw b Anwar Rahman2430 3180.00
Mohamed Rishwanc Nazril Rahman b Anwar Rahman4443 42102.33
M Jayakodylbw b Anwar Rahman1033 --30.30
Ismail Nihadlbw b Anwar Rahman27 --28.57
A Faiznot out3943 3290.70
Mohamed Mahfoozrun out (Anwar Rahman)13 --33.33
Neesham Nasirb Anwar Rahman011 --0.00
Husham Ibrahimc and b Faruq Azmi324 --12.50
Hassan Ibrahimb Khizar Hayat325 --12.00
Extras(1 b, 4 lb, 1 nb, 7 w)13
Total(all out, 38 overs)146
Fall of wickets:
1-4 (Abdullah Shahid, 0.3 ov), 2-13 (Shafraz Jaleel, 2.3 ov), 3-63 (Moosa Kaleem, 10.3 ov), 4-91 (Mohamed Rishwan, 18.2 ov), 5-95 (Jayakody, 20.1 ov), 6-96 (Ismail Nihad, 20.5 ov), 7-98 (Mohamed Mahfooz, 21.5 ov), 8-106 (Neesham Nasir, 26.2 ov), 9-118 (Husham Ibrahim, 31.2 ov), 10-146 (Hassan Ibrahim, 38 ov)
Malaysia bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Nazril Rahman7   13122-21.004.43
Aminuddin Ramly4   11901--4.75
Faruq Azmi7   0401--42.005.71
Anwar Rahman10   02753-12.002.70
Khizar Hayat8   2111--48.001.38
Suharril Fetri2   013011-6.50

Malaysia inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Faizal Abu Hasanc Abdullah Shahid b Hassan Ibrahim02 --0.00
Anwar Arudinst Shafraz Jaleel b Mohamed Mahfooz3132 3196.88
Ahmed Faiznot out66106 8-62.26
*SK Alagaratnamb Ismail Nihad3949 1179.59
+Shafiq Sharifnot out66 1-100.00
Anwar Rahmandid not bat      
Suharril Fetridid not bat      
Aminuddin Ramlydid not bat      
Khizar Hayatdid not bat      
Faruq Azmidid not bat      
Nazril Rahmandid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 1 lb, 3 w)5
Total(3 wickets, 32.3 overs)147
Fall of wickets:
1-1 (Faizal Abu Hasan, 0.2 ov), 2-56 (Anwar Arudin, 13.1 ov), 3-119 (Alagaratnam, 27.6 ov)
Maldives bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Hassan Ibrahim5   03711-30.007.40
Jayakody3   01401--4.67
Moosa Kaleem8   1260---3.25
Mohamed Mahfooz8.30261--51.003.06
Faiz3   0110---3.67
Ismail Nihad4   02511-24.006.25
Abdullah Shahid1   060---6.00





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2015 CricketArchive