Haryana v Jammu and Kashmir
Vijay Hazare Trophy 2012/13 (North Zone)
VenueAtal Bihari Vajpayee Stadium, Amtar on 21st February 2013 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossHaryana won the toss and decided to bat
ResultHaryana won by 40 runs
PointsHaryana 4; Jammu and Kashmir 0 (Consolation 1)
UmpiresP Chatterjee, S Lahiri
RefereePR Mohapatra

Haryana inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
S Godaralbw b Parvez Rasool3131505-100.00
*A Mishrab Zahoor Ahmed1422372-63.64
A Khodst Obaid Ahmed b Parvez Rasool916211-56.25
R Dewanc Obaid Ahmed b Gupta2039503-51.28
+N Sainic and b Parvez Rasool011--0.00
J Sharmalbw b Zahoor Ahmed815201-53.33
R Dalalc Punia b Waseem Raza56861092165.12
S Rathilbw b Gupta055--0.00
HV Patelnot out6975965-92.00
A Hoodalbw b Punia1312--33.33
YS Chahalnot out5811--62.50
Extras(4 lb, 1 nb, 12 w)17
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 204 minutes, 50 overs)230
Fall of wickets:
1-43 (Mishra, 7.5 ov), 2-53 (Godara, 10.4 ov), 3-61 (Khod, 12.4 ov), 4-61 (Saini, 12.5 ov), 5-77 (Sharma, 17.1 ov), 6-100 (Dewan, 21.6 ov), 7-102 (Rathi, 23.5 ov), 8-211 (Dalal, 46.1 ov), 9-219 (Hooda, 47.2 ov)
Jammu and Kashmir bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Punia9   03511-54.003.89
Suhail Wani3   02002--6.67
Zahoor Ahmed10   15022-30.005.00
Parvez Rasool12   04833124.004.00
Gupta8   2332--24.004.12
Waseem Raza6   1261--36.004.33
Dev Singh2   0140---7.00

Jammu and Kashmir inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
*I Dev Singhlbw b Mishra1832532-56.25
A Bandayc Saini b Chahal5370927175.71
Owais Shahc Godara b Mishra378--42.86
Parvez Rasoolc Sharma b Hooda4762874-75.81
P Sharmac Saini b Hooda2942543-69.05
+Obaid Ahmedb Chahal51112--45.45
M Guptalbw b Rathi1119281-57.89
R Puniast Saini b Chahal001--0.00
Waseem Razalbw b Rathi144--25.00
Zahoor Ahmednot out62118--28.57
Suhail Wanib Rathi356--60.00
Extras(4 b, 1 lb, 9 w)14
Total(all out, 186 minutes, 45.3 overs)190
Fall of wickets:
1-51 (Dev Singh, 12.1 ov), 2-61 (Owais Shah, 14.1 ov), 3-85 (Banday, 22.2 ov), 4-160 (Sharma, 35.2 ov), 5-161 (Parvez Rasool, 35.5 ov), 6-168 (Obaid Ahmed, 38.1 ov), 7-169 (Punia, 38.1 ov), 8-171 (Waseem Raza, 39.2 ov), 9-184 (Gupta, 43.2 ov), 10-190 (Suhail Wani, 45.3 ov)
Haryana bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Sharma5   1310---6.20
Patel5   12802--5.60
Mishra12   13421-36.002.83
Hooda6   02021-18.003.33
Chahal10   04132-20.004.10

--> HV Patel passed his previous highest score of 37 in ListA matches
--> A Banday passed his previous highest score of 50 in ListA matches
--> Owais Shah made his debut in ListA matches
--> Parvez Rasool achieved his best innings bowling analysis in ListA matches when he dismissed N Saini in the Haryana innings (previous best was 2-15)
--> S Rathi achieved his best innings bowling analysis in ListA matches when he dismissed M Gupta in the Jammu and Kashmir innings (previous best was 1-3)





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive