Jammu and Kashmir v Services
Vijay Hazare Trophy 2012/13 (North Zone)
VenueLuhnu Cricket Ground, Bilaspur on 15th February 2013 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossJammu and Kashmir won the toss and decided to field
ResultNo result
PointsJammu and Kashmir 2; Services 2
UmpiresTR Kashyappan, GR Sadashiv Iyer
RefereeBK Patel

Services inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
N Vermalbw b Zahoor Ahmed4955766-89.09
AH Guptalbw b Punia1427432-51.85
+D Lohchabc Parvez Rasool b Zahoor Ahmed819411211-86.17
SM Swainc and b Dev Singh112438--45.83
Yashpal Singhnot out5354695-98.15
*R Paliwalc Sharma b Punia2016161-125.00
Narender Kumarb Punia71214--58.33
Irfan Khanc Zahoor Ahmed b Dev Singh4541-80.00
A Sakujadid not bat      
S Nazardid not bat      
RB Sharmadid not bat      
Extras(2 lb, 14 w)16
Total(7 wickets, 185 minutes, 47.5 overs)255
Fall of wickets:
1-43 (Gupta, 10.2 ov), 2-99 (Verma, 17.6 ov), 3-141 (Swain, 28.2 ov), 4-193 (Lohchab, 37.6 ov), 5-226 (Paliwal, 42.4 ov), 6-250 (Narender Kumar, 46.5 ov), 7-255 (Irfan Khan, 47.5 ov)
Jammu and Kashmir bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Punia11   05233-22.004.73
Suhail Wani10   04802--4.80
Parvez Rasool10   15702--5.70
Zahoor Ahmed9   05225-27.005.78
Dev Singh7.50442--23.505.62

Jammu and Kashmir inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
A Bandaydid not bat      
S Khajuriadid not bat      
*I Dev Singhdid not bat      
R Puniadid not bat      
Parvez Rasooldid not bat      
Hardeep Singhdid not bat      
P Sharmadid not bat      
+Obaid Ahmeddid not bat      
Majid Dardid not bat      
Zahoor Ahmeddid not bat      
Suhail Wanidid not bat      

--> P Sharma made his debut in ListA matches
--> N Verma passed his previous highest score of 30 in ListA matches
--> D Lohchab 50 in 63 balls, 65 minutes with 7 fours
--> Yashpal Singh 50 in 52 balls, 72 minutes with 5 fours





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive