Jharkhand v Orissa
Vijay Hazare Trophy 2012/13 (East Zone)
VenueJadavpur University Complex, Kolkata on 22nd February 2013 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossJharkhand won the toss and decided to field
ResultOrissa won by 235 runs
PointsJharkhand -1; Orissa 5 (Bonus 1)
UmpiresP Bhanu Prakash, R Surapaneni
RefereeV Narayanan Kutty

Orissa inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
PC Patelb Shukla12613120712396.18
+SD Sahoolbw b Yadav1418193-77.78
Aravinda Singhb Shukla132112152144117.86
GB Podderc Shukla b Jaskaran Singh26192921136.84
*BB Samantraynot out37132014284.62
BL Pandanot out98151-112.50
SB Pradhandid not bat      
RK Mohantydid not bat      
BC Mohantydid not bat      
AN Yadavdid not bat      
LL Samaldid not bat      
Extras(2 lb, 1 nb, 6 w)9
Total(4 wickets, innings closed, 223 minutes, 50 overs)353
Fall of wickets:
1-16 (Sahoo, 4.3 ov), 2-230 (Aravinda Singh, 38.3 ov), 3-300 (Podder, 45.4 ov), 4-306 (Patel, 46.4 ov)
Jharkhand bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Yadav9   14911-54.005.44
Shukla10   07621-30.007.60
Jaskaran Singh10   06913160.006.90
Ghosh1   0130---13.00
Chougule2   0160---8.00
Jaggi6   0340---5.67
Nadeem12   09401--7.83

Jharkhand inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
SJ Ghoshb Pradhan611101-54.55
RK Nematc Aravinda Singh b Pradhan415211-26.67
IR Jaggilbw b BC Mohanty58141-62.50
SS Tiwaryc Sahoo b Pradhan136--33.33
DA Chougulec Sahoo b Pradhan66121-100.00
K Deobratc Sahoo b Pradhan81418-157.14
+SP Gautamb Pradhan510171-50.00
*S Nadeemb Pradhan1712--14.29
RA Shuklab Samantray5055666290.91
Jaskaran Singhc Pradhan b Samantray2338543160.53
AR Yadavnot out137--33.33
Extras(1 b, 3 lb, 4 w)8
Total(all out, 123 minutes, 28.2 overs)118
Fall of wickets:
1-7 (Ghosh, 2.4 ov), 2-18 (Nemat, 4.6 ov), 3-20 (Jaggi, 5.5 ov), 4-20 (Tiwary, 6.2 ov), 5-27 (Chougule, 8.2 ov), 6-38 (Deobrat, 10.1 ov), 7-41 (Gautam, 12.1 ov), 8-43 (Nadeem, 12.6 ov), 9-109 (Jaskaran Singh, 26.5 ov), 10-118 (Shukla, 28.2 ov)
Orissa bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Pradhan8   03974-6.864.88
BC Mohanty7   2171--42.002.43
Yadav4   180---2.00
Panda1   080---8.00
Samal2   0190---9.50
Patel3   0180---6.00

--> PC Patel passed his previous highest score of 123 in ListA matches
--> Aravinda Singh passed his previous highest score of 20 in ListA matches
--> Aravinda Singh made his first century in ListA matches
--> RA Shukla passed his previous highest score of 28 in ListA matches
--> AR Yadav made his debut in ListA matches
--> SB Pradhan achieved his best innings bowling analysis in ListA matches when he dismissed RK Nemat in the Jharkhand innings (previous best was 1-26)
--> SB Pradhan achieved his first five wickets in an innings in ListA matches in the Jharkhand innings





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive