Railways v Rajasthan
Vijay Hazare Trophy 2012/13 (Central Zone)
VenueHolkar Stadium, Indore on 20th February 2013 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossRajasthan won the toss and decided to field
ResultRajasthan won by 7 wickets
PointsRailways 0 (Consolation 1); Rajasthan 4
UmpiresS Lakshmanan, R Shankar
RefereeKVSD Kamaraju

Railways inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
SS Shuklac and b Gajendra Singh47741163163.51
AG Paunikarc Yagnik b Chahar2339484-58.97
Shadab Khanc Menaria b Khatri3457784-59.65
*+M Rawatb Manjeet Singh81649582126.56
PB Awasthirun out (Menaria)51313--38.46
AK Yadavc Chahar b Khatri2834542-82.35
KV Sharmac Khatri b Chahar024--0.00
RK Mishrac Bist b Chahar5321-166.67
KR Upadhyayc Bishnoi b Khatri011--0.00
K Anureet Singhrun out (Khatri)5731-71.43
SG Gehlotnot out001--0.00
Extras(1 nb, 2 w)3
Total(all out, 212 minutes, 48.5 overs)231
Fall of wickets:
1-43 (Paunikar, 11.6 ov), 2-102 (Shukla, 27.3 ov), 3-112 (Shadab Khan, 30.1 ov), 4-121 (Awasthi, 33.3 ov), 5-213 (Yadav, 45.4 ov), 6-215 (Sharma, 46.2 ov), 7-221 (Mishra, 46.6 ov), 8-222 (Upadhyay, 47.2 ov), 9-227 (Anureet Singh, 48.3 ov), 10-231 (Rawat, 48.5 ov)
Rajasthan bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
RR Singh9   15002--5.56
Chahar10   2503--20.005.00
Gajendra Singh10   0361--60.003.60
Manjeet Singh7.50471-147.006.00
Khatri12   0483--24.004.00

Rajasthan inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
SK Sarafb Sharma3670873-51.43
PR Yadavc Mishra b Upadhyay12311715118-105.13
*RD Bistc and b Sharma4963773-77.78
RK Bishnoinot out111516-173.33
+DH Yagniknot out112--100.00
AL Menariadid not bat      
Gajendra Singhdid not bat      
RR Singhdid not bat      
Manjeet Singhdid not bat      
MS Khatridid not bat      
RR Chahardid not bat      
Extras(1 lb, 3 nb, 8 w)12
Total(3 wickets, 168 minutes, 43.5 overs)232
Fall of wickets:
1-112 (Saraf, 22.4 ov), 2-210 (Yadav, 39.4 ov), 3-224 (Bist, 42.6 ov)
Railways bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Gehlot7   04105--5.86
Upadhyay11   16311-66.005.73
Anureet Singh8   035023-4.38
Sharma7   0372--21.005.29
Mishra1   080---8.00

--> Shadab Khan made his last appearance in ListA matches
--> PB Awasthi made his last appearance in ListA matches
--> RK Mishra made his last appearance in ListA matches
--> RR Chahar made his last appearance in ListA matches
--> M Rawat 50 in 48 balls, 70 minutes with 4 fours and 1 six
--> SK Saraf passed his previous highest score of 21 in ListA matches
--> PR Yadav 50 in 52 balls, 70 minutes with 8 fours
--> PR Yadav passed his previous highest score of 81 in ListA matches
--> PR Yadav made his first century in ListA matches
--> PR Yadav 100 in 102 balls, 132 minutes with 15 fours





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive