Madhya Pradesh v Vidarbha
Vijay Hazare Trophy 2012/13 (Central Zone)
VenueEmerald High School Ground, Indore on 20th February 2013 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossMadhya Pradesh won the toss and decided to bat
ResultMadhya Pradesh won by 68 runs
PointsMadhya Pradesh 5 (Bonus 1); Vidarbha -1
UmpiresPK Khakhar, S Shankar
RefereeDS Manohar

Madhya Pradesh inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Anand Singhc Wadkar b Wagh1013112-76.92
Jalaj S Saxenac Jungade b Wagh1621401176.19
Jatin S Saxenac Joshi b Wagh61831307-73.49
+NV Ojhab Ruikar83991226183.84
HS Bhatiac Kolhar b Jungade39355032111.43
*UA Birlac Neral b Wagh2226232-84.62
Murtuza Alic Wadkar b Wagh2414--50.00
Rameez Khanc Wadkar b Wagh133--33.33
JP Yadavnot out41014--40.00
A Rajannot out369--50.00
IC Pandeydid not bat      
Extras(5 b, 5 lb, 12 w)22
Total(8 wickets, innings closed, 212 minutes, 50 overs)263
Fall of wickets:
1-13 (Anand Singh, 2.2 ov), 2-37 (Jalaj S Saxena, 8.3 ov), 3-173 (Jatin S Saxena, 33.6 ov), 4-204 (Ojha, 38.4 ov), 5-243 (Birla, 45.2 ov), 6-250 (Bhatia, 46.4 ov), 7-252 (Rameez Khan, 47.1 ov), 8-254 (Murtuza Ali, 47.5 ov)
Vidarbha bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Wagh12   05665-12.004.67
Jungade10   04815-60.004.80
Neral5   02901--5.80
Ruikar10   0461--60.004.60
Joshi8   05001--6.25
Badani5   0240---4.80

Vidarbha inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
FY Fazalc Ojha b Pandey52925--17.24
AV Kolharlbw b Jatin S Saxena45711223-63.38
UR Patellbw b Jatin S Saxena1738392-44.74
*HK Badanic Pandey b Jalaj S Saxena2426371-92.31
SU Shrivastavac Ojha b Yadav3342691-78.57
+AV Wadkarb Jatin S Saxena3540453-87.50
SB Waghb Jatin S Saxena1214221-85.71
SS Ruikarst Ojha b Jalaj S Saxena21110--18.18
AG Jungaderun out (Birla->Ojha)122--50.00
MK Joshinot out259--40.00
SS Neralc Birla b Jatin S Saxena255--40.00
Extras(4 lb, 1 nb, 12 w)17
Total(all out, 197 minutes, 47.1 overs)195
Fall of wickets:
1-13 (Fazal, 6.3 ov), 2-43 (Patel, 15.4 ov), 3-91 (Badani, 24.3 ov), 4-118 (Kolhar, 30.1 ov), 5-174 (Wadkar, 40.4 ov), 6-180 (Shrivastava, 41.3 ov), 7-185 (Ruikar, 44.1 ov), 8-186 (Jungade, 44.5 ov), 9-191 (Wagh, 45.5 ov), 10-195 (Neral, 47.1 ov)
Madhya Pradesh bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Pandey9   32612-54.002.89
Yadav10   13616-60.003.60
Rajan7   042041-6.00
Jatin S Saxena9.10405--11.004.36
Jalaj S Saxena9   0342--27.003.78
Rameez Khan3   0130---4.33

--> SS Neral made his debut in ListA matches
--> Murtuza Ali made his last appearance in ListA matches
--> HK Badani made his last appearance in ListA matches
--> AG Jungade made his last appearance in ListA matches
--> MK Joshi made his last appearance in ListA matches
--> SS Neral made his last appearance in ListA matches
--> JS Saxena 50 in 74 balls, 111 minutes with 6 fours
--> NV Ojha 50 in 64 balls, 72 minutes with 4 fours
--> SU Shrivastava passed 500 runs in ListA matches when he reached 13
--> JS Saxena achieved his best innings bowling analysis in ListA matches when he dismissed SB Wagh in the Vidarbha innings (previous best was 3-32)
--> JS Saxena achieved his first five wickets in an innings in ListA matches in the Vidarbha innings





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive