Isle of Man v Israel
European Championship Division Two Twenty20 2012 (Semi-Final)
VenueMarina Ground, Corfu on 7th September 2012 (20-over match)
Balls per over6
TossIsle of Man won the toss and decided to bat
ResultIsle of Man won by 39 runs
UmpiresTK Jensen, CA McElwee
ScorersL Di Giglio, N Sankar

Isle of Man inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
MJL Stokoec Aston b Gutman17 --14.29
GB Morrisc Aston b Perere5348 62110.42
P Littlejohnsb Evans1914 -2135.71
OJH Websterc Grundling b Evans516 --31.25
GP Roomelbw b Evans26 --33.33
G Dawsonc Bangera b Perere33 --100.00
ADL Stokoec Gutman b Grundling65 1-120.00
M Williamsnot out3918 -5216.67
DJ Hawkenot out43 --133.33
A van den Bergdid not bat      
*+RC Knivetondid not bat      
Extras(3 lb, 1 w)4
Total(7 wickets, innings closed, 20 overs)136
Fall of wickets:
1-5 (MJL Stokoe), 2-46 (Littlejohns), 3-72 (Webster), 4-77 (Roome), 5-82 (Dawson), 6-84 (Morris), 7-104 (ADL Stokoe)
Israel bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Grundling4   03111-24.007.75
Gutman4   1231--24.005.75
Waskar2   0200---10.00
Perere4   0292--12.007.25
Evans4   093--8.002.25
Aston2   0210---10.50

Israel inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
*H Gutmanc van den Berg b MJL Stokoe14 --25.00
DS Hymanc van den Berg b Williams1822 2-81.82
J Evanslbw b Williams3435 4-97.14
E Solomonc MJL Stokoe b van den Berg59 --55.56
G Schachatlbw b van den Berg04 --0.00
DC Hotzc ADL Stokoe b Roome1012 1-83.33
G Grundlingb Williams01 --0.00
R Astonc ADL Stokoe b MJL Stokoe912 --75.00
+SG Bangerac Littlejohns b MJL Stokoe38 --37.50
K Pererec Webster b Roome23 --66.67
S Waskarnot out11 --100.00
Extras(2 b, 6 lb, 6 w)14
Total(all out, 18.3 overs)97
Fall of wickets:
1-3 (Gutman), 2-49 (Hyman), 3-64 (Solomon), 4-64 (Schachat), 5-68 (Evans), 6-68 (Grundling), 7-83 (Hotz), 8-91 (Aston), 9-96 (Perere), 10-97 (Bangera, 18.3 ov)
Isle of Man bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
MJL Stokoe3.301632-7.004.57
Hawke3   01401--4.67
Roome4   02622-12.006.50
van den Berg4   12021-12.005.00
Williams4   0133--8.003.25





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive