Hampshire Hogs v Eton Ramblers
Other matches in England 2012
VenueWheely Down Road, Warnford on 26th May 2012 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossEton Ramblers won the toss and decided to bat
ResultMatch drawn
UmpiresA Porter, B Wilson
ScorerA Wilson (Hampshire Hogs)

Eton Ramblers inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
ECA Brucec Smith b Durston82637-- 
+D Martin-Smithb Goodeve-Docker012-- 
RWJ Brucec Searle b Davenport71211-- 
APL Carrollb Goodeve-Docker898911011- 
*ABE Brucec Durston b Royle39454361 
J Simpsonc Goodeve-Docker b Royle46646551 
J Lowrynot out22324811 
CE Steellbw b Browne3428236- 
T Colemanc Shelmerdine b Browne6971- 
HDP Richardsdid not bat      
HGJ Leitchdid not bat      
Extras(4 b, 1 lb, 4 nb, 4 w)13
Total(8 wickets, declared, 181 minutes, 50.1 overs)264
Fall of wickets:
1-1 (Martin-Smith), 2-13 (RWJ Bruce), 3-57 (ECA Bruce), 4-117 (ABE Bruce), 5-189 (Carroll), 6-205 (Simpson), 7-251 (Steel), 8-264 (Coleman, 50.1 ov)
Hampshire Hogs bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Goodeve-Docker13   44922-
Davenport5   1291-2
Durston11   0461-1
Searle3   011011
Royle9   0682--

Hampshire Hogs inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
NWS Smithlbw b Coleman53891039- 
*TRW Hammondc Martin-Smith b RWJ Bruce1741532- 
R Draperlbw b ECA Bruce59111- 
TJM Davenportb Steel1122282- 
J Shelmerdineb Steel4911-- 
MP Goodeve-Dockerlbw b Steel410191- 
RTD Searlenot out4475945- 
GCM Browneb ECA Bruce5160558- 
TR Durstonnot out1322232- 
+PNM Baileydid not bat      
TVR Royledid not bat      
Extras(3 lb, 9 nb, 4 w)16
Total(7 wickets, 208 minutes, 54 overs)218
Fall of wickets:
1-45 (Hammond), 2-60 (Draper), 3-91 (Davenport), 4-96 (Smith), 5-96 (Shelmerdine), 6-101 (Goodeve-Docker), 7-188 (Browne)
Eton Ramblers bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Richards9   1320-1
ECA Bruce16   4602-4
RWJ Bruce7   0391--
Coleman8   22411-
Steel6   1213--
Leitch3   01901-
Simpson3   01201-
ABE Bruce2   080--





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles
and from information supplied by Christopher Horne


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive