Hampshire Hogs v Downside Wanderers
Other matches in England 2012
VenueWheely Down Road, Warnford on 19th May 2012 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossDownside Wanderers won the toss and decided to field
ResultDownside Wanderers won by 6 wickets
UmpiresN Holland, B Wilson
ScorersS Macaulay (Downside Wanderers), A Wilson (Hampshire Hogs)

Hampshire Hogs inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
BCR Pearcec Church b Moran023-- 
*MN Dunnlbw b Walker561111186- 
TR Durstonc Orr b Moran41115-- 
NA Fraserc Munro b Mellotte26475931 
S McKenzielbw b Walker2144483- 
A Lilleylbw b Moran511101- 
+PNM Baileyrun out1826501- 
TG Cradduckb Walker11013-- 
RDC Aldridgec Church b Walker022-- 
R Wynnb Munro73128-- 
ASD Whitenot out023-- 
Extras(2 b, 1 lb, 7 w)10
Total(all out, 176 minutes, 49.2 overs)148
Fall of wickets:
1-0 (Pearce), 2-12 (Durston), 3-63 (Fraser), 4-101 (Dunn), 5-118 (Lilley), 6-118 (McKenzie), 7-122 (Cradduck), 8-122 (Aldridge), 9-147 (Wynn), 10-148 (Bailey, 49.2 ov)
Downside Wanderers bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Moran11   4233--
Munro11   1531--
Mellotte5   1151--
Heelas3   0120--
Pontifex3   150--

Downside Wanderers inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*W Orrretired hurt63     
+W Churchc Bailey b White23     
P Ekeb White0     
W Kirkpatricklbw b Durston19     
O Mellottenot out25     
E Westlakerb Durston1     
C Munronot out6     
D Walkerdid not bat      
P Morandid not bat      
R Heelasdid not bat      
A Pontifexdid not bat      
Extras(6 b, 3 lb, 3 w)12
Total(4 wickets, 161 minutes, 43.5 overs)149
Fall of wickets:
1-56 (Church), 2-56 (Eke), 3-116 (Kirkpatrick), 4-122 (Westlaker)
Hampshire Hogs bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Wynn7   1190--
Aldridge7   2140--
Lilley7   2210--
Cradduck5   1330--
Durston5   2102--
Pearce1   060--

--> W Orr retired hurt in the Downside Wanderers innings having scored 63 (team score 113/2)





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive