Hampshire Hogs v Woodpeckers
Other matches in England 2012
VenueWheely Down Road, Warnford on 15th April 2012 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossHampshire Hogs won the toss and decided to bat
ResultHampshire Hogs won by 33 runs
Umpires[unknown], B Wilson
ScorerA Wilson

Hampshire Hogs inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
OJD Kellyc Collier b PM Owen-Browne1215132- 
TSA Tennantc Collier b Mott4816-- 
CAW Russellb Witchel50355671 
JEDF Foxc A Owen-Browne b Abbott6111112751 
+NWS Smithrun out028-- 
WCE Gabblbw b A Owen-Browne1216172- 
JEM Browneb Edwards41615-- 
GCM Brownelbw b A Owen-Browne1224241- 
HGB Baileyc A Owen-Browne b Witchel112022-- 
*CHM Browneb A Owen-Browne023-- 
THS Clowesnot out31413-- 
Extras(11 b, 3 lb, 13 w)27
Total(all out, 161 minutes, 43.5 overs)196
Fall of wickets:
1-18 (Kelly), 2-18 (Tennant), 3-101 (Russell), 4-104 (Smith), 5-128 (Gabb), 6-141 (JEM Browne), 7-171 (GCM Browne), 8-179 (Fox), 9-182 (CHM Browne), 10-196 (Bailey, 43.5 ov)
Woodpeckers bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Mott8   1351--
PM Owen-Browne6   04612-
A Owen-Browne9   2253--
Edwards5   0171--
Miller5   01507-
Abbott5   0211--

Woodpeckers inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
C Rossib CHM Browne31819-- 
D Mottc Smith b Clowes1018251- 
A Collierc Gabb b JEM Browne1332332- 
+R Marshc Fox b Clowes21508012 
T Owen-Browneb CHM Browne534639-- 
A Owen-Browneb JEM Browne205357-- 
M Edwardsb JEM Browne171735-- 
G Abbottb JEM Browne71019-- 
H Millerc Smith b JEM Browne31010-- 
*PM Owen-Brownenot out0711-- 
R Witchelst Smith b Kelly175-- 
Extras(3 b, 4 lb, 7 nb, 1 w)15
Total(all out, 175 minutes, 43.3 overs)163
Fall of wickets:
1-17 (Rossi), 2-27 (Mott), 3-41 (Collier), 4-113 (T Owen-Browne), 5-113 (Marsh), 6-145 (Edwards), 7-158 (A Owen-Browne), 8-161 (Abbott), 9-162 (Miller), 10-163 (Witchel, 43.3 ov)
Hampshire Hogs bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
CHM Browne11   6122--
Bailey5   1280-7
Clowes11   35421-
JEM Browne8   2245--
GCM Browne3   0210--





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2019 CricketArchive