Brentwood v Cuckney
ECB National Club Twenty20 2012 (Quarter-Final)
VenueOld County Ground, Brentwood on 19th August 2012 (20-over match)
Balls per over6
TossCuckney won the toss and decided to bat
ResultCuckney won by 2 runs
UmpiresTF Cox, M Newall
ScorersR Mills, C Stuart

Cuckney inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
WJSH Ullyottc Jones b Moore116 2-183.33
NG Langfordrun out (Osborne)00 --0.00
WT Rootc and b Belchamber4234 41123.53
TGJA Ullyottnot out5450 6-108.00
RA Strohc Redwood b Buttleman2016 11125.00
*W Butlerc Redwood b Pountney94 2-225.00
IC Parkinc Moore b Pountney58 --62.50
L Woodnot out32 --150.00
+E Hinddid not bat      
KA Garsidedid not bat      
OR Wilsondid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 3 lb, 3 w)7
Total(6 wickets, innings closed, 20 overs)151
Fall of wickets:
1-5 (Langford), 2-25 (WJSH Ullyott), 3-88 (Root), 4-121 (Stroh), 5-132 (Butler), 6-144 (Parkin)
Brentwood bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Moore2   02213-12.0011.00
Osborne3   0250---8.33
Buttleman4   0271--24.006.75
Belchamber4   0271--24.006.75
Jones4   0230---5.75
Pountney3   0232--9.007.67

Brentwood inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
AST Westc Parkin b Wilson4138 6-107.89
+J Redwoodc Langford b Parkin1523 2-65.22
JEL Buttlemanc Wood b TGJA Ullyott5026 16192.31
DJ Hammondst Hind b Wilson44 --100.00
M Osborneb Stroh1514 1-107.14
*JEP Walfordb Wood169 21177.78
GWC Balmfordnot out35 --60.00
HTW Jonesnot out11 --100.00
SJL Pountneydid not bat      
TC Mooredid not bat      
IT Belchamberdid not bat      
Extras(3 lb, 1 w)4
Total(6 wickets, innings closed, 20 overs)149
Fall of wickets:
1-38 (Redwood), 2-97 (West), 3-111 (Buttleman), 4-119 (Hammond), 5-144 (Walford), 6-148 (Osborne)
Cuckney bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Wood4   0171--24.004.25
Stroh4   0241--24.006.00
Garside3   0260---8.67
Parkin3   02911-18.009.67
TGJA Ullyott3   0291--18.009.67
Wilson3   0212--9.007.00





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive