Northern Premier League Under-21s v Marylebone Cricket Club
Other matches in England 2012
VenueLodge Quarry, Carnforth on 13th July 2012 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossMarylebone Cricket Club won the toss and decided to bat
ResultNorthern Premier League Under-21s won by 7 wickets
UmpiresM Beaty, P Wright
ScorersD Cooper, R Cunningham

Marylebone Cricket Club inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
CT Perrenc Huck b Allington4787898- 
GJ Rickmanb White2033404- 
ND Andersonc Hurt b Allington2240424- 
IL Oakeslbw b Bulcock51514-- 
RP Singhc Moulton b Allington11113-- 
MC Lomaslbw b Hurt1436392- 
RAB Purnellc Huck b Lamb45164-- 
*REWG Horridgeb Lamb2832345- 
JP Dixonnot out249-- 
D Atkinc Miles b Lamb443-- 
+T Hodsondid not bat      
Extras(4 b, 8 lb, 1 nb)13
Total(9 wickets, declared, 52 overs)160
Fall of wickets:
1-34 (Rickman), 2-86 (Anderson), 3-101 (Oakes), 4-101 (Perren), 5-102 (Singh), 6-122 (Lomas), 7-145 (Purnell), 8-153 (Horridge), 9-160 (Atkin, 52 ov)
Northern Premier League Under-21s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Hurt11   1351-1
Burke5   2130--
Allington21   7513--
White5   0251--
Bulcock7   3151--
Moulton1   010--
Lamb2   083--

Northern Premier League Under-21s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
J Benthamlbw b Perren3856447- 
J Milesc Hodson b Anderson55536792 
+JR Huckb Anderson3130405- 
W Moultonnot out1410183- 
A Weetmannot out1031311- 
DJ Lambdid not bat      
LJ Hurtdid not bat      
*T Bulcockdid not bat      
C Whitedid not bat      
N Burkedid not bat      
P Allingtondid not bat      
Extras(9 b, 4 lb, 3 nb)16
Total(3 wickets, 29.3 overs)164
Fall of wickets:
1-72 (Bentham), 2-110 (Huck), 3-127 (Miles)
Marylebone Cricket Club bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Dixon7   2240-3
Atkin7   2480--
Singh2   0100--
Perren3   0131--
Oakes3   0220--
Anderson6   2192--





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles
and from information supplied by Christopher Horne


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2019 CricketArchive