Hyderabad Under-19s v Badin Under-19s
Inter-District Under 19 Tournament 2012 (Hyderabad Region Pool B)
VenueNiaz Stadium, Hyderabad on 1st, 2nd July 2012 (2-day match)
Balls per over6
TossBadin Under-19s won the toss and decided to bat
ResultHyderabad Under-19s won by an innings and 299 runs
PointsHyderabad Under-19s 9; Badin Under-19s 0
UmpiresMuzaffar Ali, Tariq Taufeeq
Close of play day 1

Badin Under-19s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
+Saif-ur-Rehmanb Babar Khan0     
Salman Khanc Raheel Meo b Babar Khan15     
*Tanvir Ahmedc Raheel Meo b Mohammad Usama1     
Danish Ahmedc Mohammad Khalid b Shahbaz Ijaz5     
Tanveer Ahmedb Shahbaz Ijaz2     
Husnain Khalidc Raheel Meo b Shahbaz Ijaz4     
Naseer Ahmedc Sulman Zaidi b Babar Khan9     
Sajid Alic and b Shahbaz Ijaz0     
Sachal Iqbalc Waleed Ilyas b Shahbaz Ijaz1     
Mohammad Tahirnot out4     
Azan Alilbw b Shahbaz Ijaz0     
Extras(2 b, 1 lb)3
Total(all out, 29.1 overs)44
Fall of wickets:
1-0, 2-3, 3-17, 4-20, 5-29, 6-37, 7-37, 8-39, 9-39, 10-44 (29.1 ov)
Hyderabad Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Babar Khan9   6163--
Mohammad Usama5   341--
Shahbaz Ijaz10.1856--
Masood Baig5   2160--

Hyderabad Under-19s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Mohammad Raheelc Saif-ur-Rehman b Husnain Khalid0     
Mohammad Khalidb Tanvir Ahmed67     
Sulman Zaidic Danish Ahmed b Husnain Khalid0     
Javed Khanc Saif-ur-Rehman b Sajid Ali126     
Waleed Ilyasnot out120     
Ali Razanot out37     
Mohammad Usamadid not bat      
*Babar Khandid not bat      
+Raheel Meodid not bat      
Masood Baigdid not bat      
Shahbaz Ijazdid not bat      
Extras(9 b, 2 lb, 11 nb)22
Total(4 wickets, declared, 65 overs)372
Fall of wickets:
1-5, 2-5, 3-131, 4-246
Badin Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Sachal Iqbal10   0540--
Husnain Khalid11   0632-2
Sajid Ali16   1731--
Mohammad Tahir3   0140--
Tanvir Ahmed15   0991-6
Azan Ali10   0580-1

Badin Under-19s second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Salman Khanrun out (Shahbaz Ijaz)5     
Husnain Khalidc Raheel Meo b Mohammad Usama8     
Danish Ahmedb Babar Khan1     
Naseer Ahmedb Babar Khan4     
*Tanvir Ahmedc Raheel Meo b Mohammad Usama3     
Tanveer Ahmedb Shahbaz Ijaz3     
Sajid Alic Shahbaz Ijaz b Mohammad Usama1     
+Saif-ur-Rehmanb Shahbaz Ijaz0     
Mohammad Tahirst Raheel Meo b Shahbaz Ijaz0     
Sachal Iqbalnot out1     
Azan Alic Sulman Zaidi b Mohammad Usama0     
Extras(1 b, 2 nb)3
Total(all out, 18.3 overs)29
Fall of wickets:
1-5, 2-7, 3-15, 4-19, 5-23, 6-27, 7-27, 8-28, 9-28, 10-29 (18.3 ov)
Hyderabad Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Babar Khan6   3102--
Mohammad Usama9.34174-2
Shahbaz Ijaz3   213--

--> Each first innings was limited to 70 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2019 CricketArchive