Himley v Marylebone Cricket Club
Other matches in England 2012
VenueStourbridge Road, Himley on 1st August 2012 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossMarylebone Cricket Club won the toss and decided to bat
ResultMarylebone Cricket Club won by 13 runs
UmpiresC Bryant, M Stocker

Marylebone Cricket Club inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
FCA Taylorc Wedge b Jones5810613261 
J Jamesc Bilaal Hussain b Hopkin719301- 
CJ Willettsc Bilaal Hussain b Turner63543-- 
AW Pollocknot out7993111111 
AJ Smithlbw b Turner165-- 
HE Smallwoodc Wedge b Jones41311-- 
T Meesnot out37333632 
HRC Dawsondid not bat      
*WA Hughesdid not bat      
+T Hodsondid not bat      
DJ Morgandid not bat      
Extras(11 b, 3 lb, 4 nb, 3 w)21
Total(5 wickets, declared, 186 minutes, 50 overs)213
Fall of wickets:
1-23 (James, 7.5 ov), 2-53 (Willetts, 18.2 ov), 3-101 (Taylor, 35.2 ov), 4-107 (Smith, 36.4 ov), 5-118 (Smallwood, 39.4 ov)
Himley bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Day7   01701-
Hopkin5   015122
Smith5   2160-1
Turner13   4242--
Roberts4   0210--
Jones10   0482--
Wedge4   0310--
Bhatia2   0270-1

Himley inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
R Bhatiac Smallwood b Pollock31262341 
JB Harrisc Morgan b Dawson154365-- 
SA Wedgec Smith b Dawson1325272- 
Bilaal Hussainc Morgan b James14191911 
*M Jonesc Smith b Dawson1326311- 
JL Turnerb Dawson3445523- 
A Dayb Dawson3936343- 
+CH Mackelworthst Hodson b Dawson101313-- 
D Smithc Mees b Dawson74101- 
H Robertsnot out8791- 
ER Hopkinst Hodson b Smallwood024-- 
Extras(4 b, 3 lb, 9 w)16
Total(all out, 146 minutes, 41 overs)200
Fall of wickets:
1-41 (Bhatia, 6.2 ov), 2-65 (Wedge, 13.4 ov), 3-80 (Harris, 17.5 ov), 4-87 (Bilaal Hussain, 18.6 ov), 5-114 (Jones, 27.1 ov), 6-168 (Turner, 35.5 ov), 7-179 (Day, 37.6 ov), 8-188 (Mackelworth, 39.1 ov), 9-195 (Smith, 39.5 ov), 10-200 (Hopkin, 41 ov)
Marylebone Cricket Club bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Pollock7   04011-
Mees6   11801-
Dawson14   3677--
James6   12512-
Smallwood8   04311-





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles
and from information supplied by Christopher Horne


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive