Yorkshire Schools Cricket Association v Northumberland Development XI
Other matches in England 2011
VenueSt Peter's School, York on 12th July 2011 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
PlayersYorkshire Schools Cricket Association: 13 (11 to bat and field); Northumberland Development XI: 11
TossToss not known
ResultYorkshire Schools Cricket Association won by 3 wickets
ScorerIP Beever

Northumberland Development XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sDotsS-Rate
BM O'Brienst Francis b Sharrocks42      
SO Jobsonb Hutchinson12      
J Rainfordc Francis b Hutchinson13      
M Brownrun out5      
CP Koenc Lambert b Sharrocks10      
AP Smithb Morley2      
JN Palmerb Morley2      
TJ Cantb Fox40      
PA Morsec Morley b Fox8      
R Lawlerlbw b Fox27      
J Koennot out1      
Extras(5 b, 6 lb, 8 nb, 6 w)25
Total(all out, 49 overs)190
Fall of wickets:
1-23, 2-45, 3-77, 4-92, 5-97, 6-99, 7-106, 8-117, 9-189, 10-190 (49 ov)
Yorkshire Schools Cricket Association bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsDots4s6sS-RateEcon
Brook5   2170     -3.40
Hutchinson6   0322     18.005.33
Owen10   0400     -4.00
Sharrocks10   1342     30.003.40
Morley10   3252     30.002.50
Fox8   2313     16.003.88

Yorkshire Schools Cricket Association inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sDotsS-Rate
M Goodb Smith65      
J Atkinsonc CP Koen b J Koen13      
SJ Lambertc Rainford b Palmer8      
O Hardakerc Smith b Morse8      
R Patelrun out13      
T Brookc Palmer b Smith0      
G Francisc and b Smith19      
J Hutchinsonnot out42      
A Ogdennot out13      
A Foxdid not bat      
R Sharrocksdid not bat      
Morleydid not bat      
Owendid not bat      
Extras(3 b, 6 lb, 1 nb, 1 w)11
Total(7 wickets, 47.4 overs)192
Fall of wickets:
1-19, 2-38, 3-51, 4-77, 5-79, 6-105, 7-156
Northumberland Development XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsDots4s6sS-RateEcon
Lawler5   0190     -3.80
J Koen8   1291     48.003.62
Palmer8   2341     48.004.25
Morse8   0301     48.003.75
Cant8.40350     -4.04
Smith10   0363     20.003.60

--> Northumberland Development XI innings batting adds 3 runs under





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2015 CricketArchive