Gloucestershire Gipsies v Marylebone Cricket Club
Other matches in England 2012
VenueStowell Park Cricket Club Ground, Stowell Park on 28th June 2012 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossGloucestershire Gipsies won the toss and decided to field
ResultGloucestershire Gipsies won by 4 wickets
UmpiresJ Grimsey, WE Smith
ScorersSM Drinkwater (Marylebone Cricket Club), GA Trett (Gloucestershire Gipsies)

Marylebone Cricket Club inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
+GDL Sandbachb Wade1122 11 
ORD Loganlbw b Roebuck07 -- 
KMW Stovoldlbw b Richardson74139 13- 
SJ Varneyc Coughtrie b Didcote2658 4- 
*DJ Rowec Ridsdale b Richardson1146 1- 
CEJ Financ Ridsdale b Didcote35 -- 
SD Snellc Richardson b Wade2723 6- 
H Johnstonc Phillips b Didcote114 -- 
N Pollardc Coughtrie b Wade16 -- 
C Russellc and b Roebuck918 1- 
NGM Ramsaynot out01 -- 
Extras(4 w)4
Total(all out, 56.3 overs)167
Fall of wickets:
1-5 (Logan), 2-11 (Sandbach), 3-73 (Varney), 4-119 (Rowe), 5-122 (Finan), 6-134 (Stovold), 7-157 (Snell), 8-157 (Johnston), 9-167 (Pollard), 10-167 (Russell, 56.3 ov)
Gloucestershire Gipsies bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Wade10   5183--
Didcote18   46031-
Ridsdale4   12302-
Phillips8   2250--
Gotley4   0200--
Richardson6   01921-

Gloucestershire Gipsies inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
A Carsonc Stovold b Ramsay3531 32 
J Croftc Sandbach b Finan313 -- 
R Phillipslbw b Pollard4941 43 
W Ridsdaleb Pollard4547 43 
A Gotleyc Ramsay b Snell814 2- 
+RG Coughtrienot out915 1- 
CG Roebucklbw b Snell98 2- 
*S Hollandsnot out41 1- 
DN Wadedid not bat      
S Didcotedid not bat      
J Richardsondid not bat      
Extras(4 b, 2 lb, 1 nb, 2 w)9
Total(6 wickets, 28.1 overs)171
Fall of wickets:
1-17 (Croft), 2-70 (Carson), 3-119 (Phillips), 4-132 (Gotley), 5-154 (Ridsdale), 6-163 (Roebuck)
Marylebone Cricket Club bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Ramsay5   1251--
Finan5   03411-
Pollard10   2542--
Russell4   0210--

--> KMW Stovold 50 in 107 balls, 95 minutes





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles
and from information supplied by Christopher Horne


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive