Kent Under-14s v Hertfordshire Under-14s
ECB Under-14 County Cup 2012 (Group 4)
VenuePolo Farm Sports Club, Canterbury on 17th June 2012 (45-over match)
Balls per over6
Players12 per side (11 to bat and field)
TossKent Under-14s won the toss and decided to field
ResultKent Under-14s won by 3 wickets
PointsKent Under-14s 2; Hertfordshire Under-14s 0

Hertfordshire Under-14s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
A Ballb Chaudhry2     
A Partnerrun out (Heywood)10     
*I Harrisc Appleby b Wheeler64     
+O Laws-Matherlbw b Cox1     
A Cookrun out (Chaudhry)11     
A willisc Tikare b Cox29     
L Chapmanst Appleby b Tikare0     
BJ Cowellb Wheeler1     
BA Waringb Cox1     
B Oakesc Solly b Tikare0     
S Tinklernot out0     
M Hoskindid not bat      
Extras(6 b, 1 lb, 12 w)19
Total(all out, 39.3 overs)138
Fall of wickets:
1-5 (Ball), 2-35 (Partner), 3-44 (Laws-Mather), 4-81 (Cook), 5-113 (Harris), 6-117 (Chapman), 7-127 (Cowell), 8-137 (willis), 9-137 (Waring), 10-138 (Oakes, 39.3 ov)
Kent Under-14s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Toomey4   0170---4.25
Chaudhry5   171--30.001.40
Cox7   1143--14.002.00
Heywood5   0180---3.60
Wheeler9   0382--27.004.22
Macilheron5   0200---4.00

Kent Under-14s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
OBS Tikareb Tinkler4     
E Hydeb Ball38     
*W Heywoodrun out15     
AA Coxb Waring0     
E Sollyc Harris b Waring11     
+KC Applebyc Cowell b Cook0     
S Rosenot out42     
J Toomeyst Laws-Mather b Cook11     
B Stocknot out1     
J Wheelerdid not bat      
A Chaudhrydid not bat      
J Macilherondid not bat      
Extras(5 b, 3 lb, 3 nb, 6 w)17
Total(7 wickets, 42.4 overs)139
Fall of wickets:
1-7 (Tikare), 2-29 (Heywood), 3-29 (Cox), 4-50 (Solly), 5-51 (Appleby), 6-104 (Hyde), 7-138 (Toomey)
Hertfordshire Under-14s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Tinkler9   2321--54.003.56
Hoskin2   0130---6.50
Waring9   3142--27.001.56
Oakes4   0180---4.50
Chapman6   2120---2.00
Ball3   1191--18.006.33
willis1   060---6.00





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2016 CricketArchive