Preston Nomads v Marylebone Cricket Club
Other matches in England 2011
VenueSpen Cama Memorial Ground, Fulking on 17th August 2011 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
Players12 per side (11 to bat and field)
TossMarylebone Cricket Club won the toss and decided to bat
ResultPreston Nomads won by 6 wickets
UmpiresAMG Millard, M Newell
ScorersAB Hodder (Marylebone Cricket Club), N Smith (Preston Nomads)

Marylebone Cricket Club inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
+TR Dowdallc McKemey b Simon88 2- 
DA Clappb Kernan05 -- 
HTY Shephardb Junk3259 6- 
M Tomsettc McKemey b Fowle3345 51 
PDJ Coxlbw b Junk113 -- 
CP Hartnot out4499 61 
AJ Camalbw b Fowle07 -- 
TJ van Noortc sub b Kashif Ibrahim2555 4- 
*B Smithc McKemey b Fowle713 1- 
C Toppc Junk b Kashif Ibrahim418 -- 
AE Brawnc McKemey b Kashif Ibrahim67 1- 
[unknown]did not bat      
Extras(3 b, 6 lb)9
Total(all out, 54.5 overs)169
Fall of wickets:
1-8 (Clapp), 2-8 (Dowdall), 3-71 (Tomsett), 4-80 (Cox), 5-87 (Shephard), 6-94 (Cama), 7-121 (van Noort), 8-146 (Smith), 9-159 (Topp), 10-169 (Brawn, 54.5 ov)
Preston Nomads bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Simon6   2271--
Kernan7   1221--
Hisham-ul-Haq3   0130--
Fowle20   3633--
Junk6   462--
Kashif Ibrahim12.53293--

Preston Nomads inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
A Phillipsnot out8796 142 
K Mirzac Dowdall b van Noort0  -- 
RH Wakefordc Topp b Brawn86 2- 
M Suggc Dowdall b van Noort1630 4- 
Hisham-ul-Haqc Hart b Topp913 2- 
A Ellisnot out4932 44 
O Kernandid not bat      
C Simondid not bat      
+J McKemeydid not bat      
C Fowledid not bat      
*Kashif Ibrahimdid not bat      
M Junkdid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 1 nb, 4 w)6
Total(4 wickets, 29.4 overs)175
Fall of wickets:
1-0 (Mirza), 2-9 (Wakeford), 3-65 (Sugg), 4-91 (Hisham-ul-Haq)
Marylebone Cricket Club bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
van Noort9   3?2  
Brawn7   0?1  
Cox2   0?0  
Topp2   1?1  
Cama5   0?0  
Tomsett4   0?0  

--> Bowling in the Preston Nomads innings adds 174 runs under





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles
and from information supplied by Christopher Horne


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive