Wraysbury v Marylebone Cricket Club
Other matches in England 2011
VenueThe Green, Wraysbury on 4th August 2011 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossMarylebone Cricket Club won the toss and decided to bat
ResultWraysbury won by 2 wickets

Marylebone Cricket Club inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
+M Wilkinsc Baig b Popalzia76     
V Sethic Wain b Chougle36     
AST Westc Morgan b Prasad5     
R Rutherfordb Popalzia29     
S Buttnot out16     
J Verekerrun out (Tooze)27     
TCZ Lambc Prasad b Baig7     
W Lawrynot out11     
D Terblanchedid not bat      
*SS Pateldid not bat      
RA Marshalldid not bat      
Total(6 wickets, declared, 35 overs)229
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?, 5-?, 6-?
Wraysbury bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Baig7   0661--
Chougle7   0431--
Prasad7   0321--
Popalzia7   0512--
Bhatti7   1280--

Wraysbury inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
DJ Toozeb Patel67     
NA Chohanlbw b Marshall22     
A Popalziac and b West13     
J Mohanc Wilkins b West9     
W Bhattic Marshall b West54     
N Baigc Lamb b Terblanche9     
*G Morganc Patel b West13     
A Reddynot out12     
A Prasadc Marshall b Terblanche11     
+I Wainnot out1     
L Chougledid not bat      
Total(8 wickets, 35 overs)230
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?, 5-?, 6-?, 7-?, 8-?
Marylebone Cricket Club bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Lamb7   0460--
Marshall6   0441--
West7   1374--
Terblanche7   1482--
Patel7   0431--
Sethi1   060--

--> Extras breakdown not available for the Marylebone Cricket Club innings
--> Extras breakdown not available for the Wraysbury innings





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles
and from information supplied by Christopher Horne


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive