Lansdown v Marylebone Cricket Club
Other matches in England 2011
VenueCombe Park, Bath on 3rd August 2011 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossMarylebone Cricket Club won the toss and decided to bat
ResultMarylebone Cricket Club won by 35 runs
Umpires[unknown], I Howard
ScorerA Kerr

Marylebone Cricket Club inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
CL Lawlorc Boyce b Veal42     
AR Wilsonb Veal10     
H Mooresb Day108     
+AJ Mileslbw b Day15     
D Pippettc Hope b Day26     
RJ Turnerc Marshall b Hope3     
M Sagec Marshall b Day8     
B Broughtonnot out15     
HP Lambc Marjot b Hope0     
*DWJ Catlowdid not bat      
KSD Emerydid not bat      
Total(8 wickets, declared, 45.5 overs)243
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?, 5-?, 6-?, 7-?, 8-?
Lansdown bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Dunning13   1810--
Veal10   1362--
Thomas7   1300--
Day11   3514--

Lansdown inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
+B Marjotc Miles b Broughton8     
J Marshallb Lamb1     
J Pricec Moores b Wilson58     
P Reevec Pippett b Lamb2     
A Boycec and b Wilson30     
*A Bookc Lawlor b Wilson3     
M Thomasc Miles b Lawlor9     
C Dayc Sage b Turner7     
J Dunningc Lamb b Turner0     
H Vealb Emery58     
M Hopenot out1     
Total(all out, 37.4 overs)208
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?, 5-?, 6-?, 7-?, 8-?, 9-?, 10-208 (37.4 ov)
Marylebone Cricket Club bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Lamb8   0632--
Broughton5   0391--
Turner10   5262--
Wilson7   2263--
Lawlor7   2301--

--> Extras breakdown not available for the Marylebone Cricket Club innings
--> Extras breakdown not available for the Lansdown innings





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles
and from information supplied by Christopher Horne


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive