Royal Air Force Under-25s v University of London
Other matches in England 2011
VenueRoyal Air Force Sports Ground, Uxbridge on 5th May 2011 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossUniversity of London won the toss and decided to bat
ResultRoyal Air Force Under-25s won by 4 wickets
UmpiresRJ Behling, R Slater
ScorersKH Hart, AB Jones

University of London inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Omar Ahmedb Stevenson5873 9-79.45
HK Ismailc Binns b Morris1440 --35.00
B Mirzac Wray b Morris1623 2-69.57
Z Rostaminot out7990 10-87.78
+X Murray-Pollockb Stevenson03 --0.00
*I Yousafrun out1628 2-57.14
B Mainrun out2533 2-75.76
T Ansarib Stevenson2011 11181.82
S Shahnot out23 --66.67
S Mehtadid not bat      
J Stinsondid not bat      
Extras(3 b, 1 lb, 13 nb, 19 w)36
Total(7 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)266
Fall of wickets:
1-57 (Ismail), 2-95 (Mirza), 3-107 (Omar Ahmed), 4-107 (Murray-Pollock), 5-147 (Yousaf), 6-224 (Main), 7-254 (Ansari)
Royal Air Force Under-25s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Binns10   060081-6.00
Morris10   04122-30.004.10
Thomas4   048033-12.00
Stevenson9   23731-18.004.11
Pratley10   1370---3.70
Peatman7   03903--5.57

Royal Air Force Under-25s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
*RJ Diverc Ismail b Rostami1527 1-55.56
SM Shelfordc Murray-Pollock b Rostami2623 6-113.04
AM Fisherc Stinson b Yousaf4655 4-83.64
C Thomasb Yousaf3155 4-56.36
S Stevensonc Ansari b Yousaf525 1-20.00
G Boycelbw b Yousaf2315 31153.33
SA Morrisnot out3246 3-69.57
+JA Wraynot out5959 101100.00
JJ Peatmandid not bat      
R Pratleydid not bat      
G Binnsdid not bat      
Extras(2 b, 8 lb, 4 nb, 18 w)32
Total(6 wickets, 47 overs)269
Fall of wickets:
1-43 (Shelford), 2-52 (Diver), 3-137 (Thomas), 4-141 (Fisher), 5-169 (Stevenson), 6-169 (Boyce)
University of London bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Rostami9   04925127.005.44
Mehta7   06902--9.86
Ansari10   06603--6.60
Ismail10   23405--3.40
Yousaf10   2324--15.003.20
Stinson1   0901--9.00





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive