Wraysbury v Marylebone Cricket Club
Other matches in England 2010
VenueThe Green, Wraysbury on 5th August 2010 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossWraysbury won the toss and decided to field
ResultMarylebone Cricket Club won by 21 runs

Marylebone Cricket Club inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
JR Perkinsb Prasad45     
S Salisburynot out103     
TCZ Lambb Prasad0     
BN Patelc Baig b Ibrahim25     
N Patelc Davies b Popalzai0     
DJ Colquhounb Popalzai8     
MM Patelc Ettridge b Baig36     
+K Rutherfordnot out1     
Atkinsondid not bat      
RJ Jonesdid not bat      
*SM Pateldid not bat      
Total(6 wickets, declared, 51 overs)224
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?, 5-?, 6-?
Wraysbury bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Baig9   1401--
Chougle6   1270--
Davies6   1210--
Prasad8   0322--
Popalzai13   2622--
Ibrahim8   1171--
Mohan1   0220--

Wraysbury inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
J Mohanc Salisbury b Lamb17     
R Yasinc MM Patel b N Patel2     
N Baigc Jones b Atkinson21     
A Popalzairun out (Jones)69     
A Prasadlbw b Atkinson16     
*G Morganb SM Patel1     
A Reddyc and b SM Patel48     
A Ibrahimlbw b Atkinson0     
A Daviesb Atkinson8     
+R Ettridgelbw b SM Patel3     
L Chouglenot out7     
Total(all out, 48.4 overs)203
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?, 5-?, 6-?, 7-?, 8-?, 9-?, 10-203 (48.4 ov)
Marylebone Cricket Club bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Lamb6   1291--
N Patel8   5101--
SM Patel18.42793--
Atkinson16   1794--

--> Extras breakdown not available for the Marylebone Cricket Club innings
--> Extras breakdown not available for the Wraysbury innings





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles
and from information supplied by Christopher Horne


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive