Bath v Marylebone Cricket Club
Other matches in England 2010
VenueNorth Parade, Bath on 29th July 2010 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
Players12 per side (11 to bat and field)
TossMarylebone Cricket Club won the toss and decided to bat
ResultMarylebone Cricket Club won by 11 runs
UmpiresK Bailey, S Barton
ScorerK Patterson

Marylebone Cricket Club inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
TCM Harrislbw b J Brown22     
JST Williamsb J Brown55     
D Terblanchec sub (M Brinkworth) b Davies79     
RW Swetmannot out75     
+M Sagenot out28     
RI Trotmandid not bat      
A Higgsdid not bat      
TEJ Cooperdid not bat      
AN Harrisdid not bat      
B Collinsdid not bat      
*W Kylanderdid not bat      
[unknown]did not bat      
Extras(4 b, 10 lb, 1 nb, 21 w)36
Total(3 wickets, declared, 52 overs)295
Fall of wickets:
1-76, 2-114, 3-210
Bath bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Roe3   0190--
Davies9   0571--
Robinson8   2270--
J Green3   0200--
J Brown7   0332--
Godman9   0340--
Gill3   2210--
Benney4   0400--
N Green5   0150--
Staunton1   0150--

Bath inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
L Daviesb Sage39     
+N Greenb Sage21     
BRF Stauntonb Kylander93     
D Gillb Kylander1     
G Brownnot out70     
S Kingwellb Trotman7     
*J Greenrun out5     
E Robinsonb Kylander2     
D Roeb Terblanche0     
J Godmanb Terblanche0     
T Benneyb Kylander0     
J Browndid not bat      
Extras(5 b, 15 lb, 26 w)46
Total(all out, 50.4 overs)284
Fall of wickets:
1-71, 2-80, 3-93, 4-122, 5-238, 6-279, 7-282, 8-283, 9-283, 10-284 (50.4 ov)
Marylebone Cricket Club bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Sage9   1492--
Cooper3   190--
Higgs10   1570--
Trotman6   1321--
Terblanche7   0432--

--> Bowling in the Bath innings adds 2 runs over





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles
and from information supplied by Christopher Horne


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive