Boyne Hill v Marylebone Cricket Club
Other matches in England 2010
VenueBoyne Grove, Maidenhead on 28th July 2010 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossBoyne Hill won the toss and decided to field
ResultBoyne Hill won by 2 wickets

Marylebone Cricket Club inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
AJCD Mutucumaranac Pauffley b Preston8     
C Flemingc Fernando b Gamble21     
C Wiganc O'Reilly b Gamble0     
WB Millerb Preston5     
CP Sealc A Butt b Preston4     
R Rutherfordc Mellor b Preston11     
DA Shawrun out (Fernando)43     
SM Prodgernot out65     
*PJ Douglasc Fernando b Preston9     
S Lynchc Minhas b Fernando0     
ME Sullivannot out23     
Extras(5 b, 4 lb, 6 nb, 2 w)17
Total(9 wickets, declared, 51.5 overs)206
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?, 5-?, 6-?, 7-?, 8-?, 9-?
Boyne Hill bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
I Butt3   0230--
Gamble7   0222--
Preston11   8145--
Pauffley4   0210--
Mellor9   1320--
Minhas4   0330--
Fernando8   2211--
A Butt5.50310--

Boyne Hill inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
R O'Reillyc Sullivan b Seal27     
I Buttc Shaw b Wigan19     
+MG Fernandoc Miller b Shaw85     
D Pikeb Shaw20     
M Carterb Seal11     
J Pauffleyb Douglas14     
H Minhasb Douglas0     
R Gamblec Mutucumarana b Shaw1     
*T Mellornot out10     
M Prestonnot out6     
A Buttdid not bat      
Extras(7 b, 8 lb, 1 w)16
Total(8 wickets, 38.4 overs)209
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?, 5-?, 6-?, 7-?, 8-?
Marylebone Cricket Club bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Mutucumarana3   0160--
Wigan5   0401--
Seal12   4382--
Rutherford3   0290--
Shaw8   0273--





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles
and from information supplied by Christopher Horne


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive